Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Great for traveling

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to the airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
I love this place. Clean, safe, free parking, what else do you need.
5 out of 5
by Arlene from Farmingville, New York

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was all right. The staff was friendly and helpful. But my one complaint is I had a seven-month-old with me and the front desk called me because there was a complaint about noise. Which I found very upsetting about being called on about a baby crying
4 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couples getaway.. Perfect place.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a night away from the kids. The hotel was clean the room was great. Large and spacious a great place to be pampered for a reasonable price. We didn't have much interaction with the staff as we had no issues at all. Check in was a breeze. Breakfast was ok but then we did get down just before it was shut down so I'm sure it would've been better earlier and have more options.
5 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best in the area

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: uncomfortable bed, no tub
The hotel seemed clean and new. Nothing fancy but, served it's purpose without any problems.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Experience With 2 Toddlers

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
We have a 3 year old and a 1 year old and we all very much enjoyed our stay. It was very accommodating and family friendly. The staff was also very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This is what you expect from a Hilton Hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice and the rooms were impeccably clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Utica, NY

Close to late night Christmas party

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice girl at reception made checking in fun. Clean room set up very well. Will definitely stay again.