Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Father's Day

Posted Jun 17, 2018
First time at hotel. Liked everything about it. The pool was perfect. Will definitely come back. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Jun 16, 2018
VERY NICE AND MOST FUN!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

A quick stop-over to break up a long road trip

Posted May 29, 2018
Pros: The hot breakfast, the location (near an international airport, but close to the highway), the shower/water pressure, and the attentive staff!
Location: We went out exploring and found a Barnes & Noble close by (maybe a mile or two away, on a main route) - we spent a wonderful afternoon there!
We booked a suite pretty last-minute (about 4 hours before check-in) after deciding to break up an 8+ hour drive and rest for the night. The staff was welcoming, courteous, and thoughtful - they even had snack bags (with water, granola bars, and muffins) to offer our children upon arrival. The suite was clean, incredibly comfortable, and welcoming. There are plenty of stores and shops close by to explore. The guests upstairs from us were excessively loud late into the evening but when we made a quick call down to the front desk, they looked into and resolved it, apologetically and immediately. The breakfast was wonderful and the breakfast dining area was delightful - full of international travelers, kind smiles, and friendly conversations. The on-duty manager was helping the kitchen staff to serve guests, clean tables, and make sure everyone had everything they needed. We are delighted with our experience and if we are ever in the area again and need a place to stay, it will be on the top of our list.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Best place I’ve stayed. Apartment style rooms are wonderful at a very reasonable price. Complimentary breakfast is awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Cons: i choose a room that should have had the bedroom divided from the living room but I did not receive that particular room
i choose a room that should have had the bedroom divided from the living room but I did not receive that particular room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Great breakfast, pool was just right for the kids, like the suite layout too.