Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Cons: i choose a room that should have had the bedroom divided from the living room but I did not receive that particular room
i choose a room that should have had the bedroom divided from the living room but I did not receive that particular room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Great breakfast, pool was just right for the kids, like the suite layout too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice hotel but make sure you don't get the 1 flr

Posted Mar 16, 2018
I have stayed at this hotel many times and they were always a 5 star. This time they gave me a room on the first floor the light from the court yard shines in all night because you cannot shut the curtains. The room was next to the laundry area and across the hall they were fighting and then they had a loud party. It may be a great stay as long as you don't book the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Staff were friendly and responded quickly to requests. room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Worked but insulted

Posted Feb 15, 2018
After breakfast one of the kitchen staff was very insulting and cursed at us and when we addressed the issue to front desk the response was unsatisfactory. Pull out couch was just awful. Was accommodating with cribs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homewood Suites newburgh in Jan 2018

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great stay at this location. Hotel was in great condition and staff provided excellent service. Would recommend and stay again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers New York

Friendly, quiet, clean and accomadating

Posted Jan 11, 2018
I stayed overnight with two friends. The hotel staff was very friendly. They provided complimentary dinner and breakfast. The room was very clean the pull out bed came in very handy. I appreciated the room temperature all through the night the ac/ heater would adjust itself to maintain room temp. Access to computer center til midnight. Coffee, hot chicolaye or tea complimentary 24 hours. Overall it was a great experience. Well worth it !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very nice staff and facilities I would stay again Wasnt here long enough to take advantage of most ammenities
5 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
This hotel went above and beyond my expectations. The room was big and clean. The staff was very nice. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and a good variety. Very home like feeling and it wasn't too crowded. The afternoon snack were more than expected. Will stay in it again if I'm in the area.