Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Staff were friendly and responded quickly to requests. room was very spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Worked but insulted

Posted Feb 15, 2018
After breakfast one of the kitchen staff was very insulting and cursed at us and when we addressed the issue to front desk the response was unsatisfactory. Pull out couch was just awful. Was accommodating with cribs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Homewood Suites newburgh in Jan 2018

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Great stay at this location. Hotel was in great condition and staff provided excellent service. Would recommend and stay again myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers New York

Friendly, quiet, clean and accomadating

Posted Jan 11, 2018
I stayed overnight with two friends. The hotel staff was very friendly. They provided complimentary dinner and breakfast. The room was very clean the pull out bed came in very handy. I appreciated the room temperature all through the night the ac/ heater would adjust itself to maintain room temp. Access to computer center til midnight. Coffee, hot chicolaye or tea complimentary 24 hours. Overall it was a great experience. Well worth it !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Very nice staff and facilities I would stay again Wasnt here long enough to take advantage of most ammenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018
This hotel went above and beyond my expectations. The room was big and clean. The staff was very nice. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and a good variety. Very home like feeling and it wasn't too crowded. The afternoon snack were more than expected. Will stay in it again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newburgh ny

Posted Dec 29, 2017
A great getaway during a bitter cold spell. Great pool and hot tub. Delicious dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Dec 26, 2017
This was my second time staying at this hotel and the experience was just as good as the first time I stayed there. The staff is very friendly and professional. The complimentary breakfast is also a very welcomed amenity. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Well maintained all around, clean room, great breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Trip to NYC area

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for several of my employees to continue on to NYC and for me to go east to Ct . Good food upon our arrival.