Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in the area

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: uncomfortable bed, no tub
The hotel seemed clean and new. Nothing fancy but, served it's purpose without any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Excellent Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This is what you expect from a Hilton Hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful and nice and the rooms were impeccably clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Nice staff, updated and clean hotel, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Oh

Close to Airport with beautiful rooms

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed this location because it was close to the airport and my customer.
The rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable. Having a small desk was a great benefit. The hotel staff gave excellent restaurant recommendations.
2 out of 5
by Xavier T.

Used to be much better

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Orbitz
This week I had to stay in a stinky smoking room. Awful! I asked for an other room and the management said it wasn't possible... Since February 2015 I stay in this hotel every Monday night. Mostly because the location and dinner included in the price...Not anymore :( Just a snack. So I have to spend more money. Hotel less interesting that it used to be. Too pricey for the service. Between $180-$220 for one night! Ridiculous. I found better deals in the same area. Too bad I liked the place...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

nice facility convenient to our event

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: nice suite
Cons: the fridge started making a racket during the middle of the night and needed to be turned to a lower setting
Location: convenient to both Newburgh and Beacon. Beacon has a nice Main Street with shops and food.
needed a nice place to stay close to the wedding we were attending. his fit the bill nicely the staff was courteous and helpful, the room clean the only downside was the noise the fridge started making in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maureen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernando from Hudson Valley

Great Place

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, friendly, close to wineries, woodbury commons, on airport grounds. Love it here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable and spacious

Posted Nov 3, 2015
For being next to an airport, the hotel was very quiet. The room was clean, spacious and the bed was VERY comfortable. The breakfast was what one expects from a free continental breakfast - nothing fancy, but fresh and tasty. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met all expectations

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This is my third experience with this hotel in the past 2 years. I'm never disappointed.