Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was excellent! They were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The mattresses felt like they had been there for 50 years. There was a lot of noise, very difficult to get any rest...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at in my entire life. The hallways and room smelled strongly like cigarettes and marijuana which made me go to stop and shop to buy air fresheners. There was also one day where my room didn't even get cleaned. Overall I will never stay here again or ever recommend it to a friend because it felt like an extremely overpriced motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

Smell of Sewage, Very Dirty

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Tried informing the staff, however they were used to the sewage smell and could not notice. I got used to it but when ever I went outside and came back into the hotel I started to notice the bad smell. Place is pretty filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe for overnight when your airline fails you

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I booked my room here at 1am via my mobile phone while still inside the airport terminal, for a same night stay after my late night flight was cancelled. It was closest to the airport. Their shuttle was no longer running, but I found a cab and the night manager refunded me cash for that cost. He also helped me find ice and explained how to catch their shuttle for the next day when my flight was rescheduled. He was very friendly and made me feel safe despite the late hour and circumstances. The hotel accommodations were not necessarily what I was looking for in terms of quality of the bed or common areas, but it was an emergency situation and the staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Never stay here

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport
Cons: I didn't like anything in this place. It was a horrible experience, Dirty facility, unprofessional staff.
Location: There is a gas station right in front of the hotel that is convient. The airport is 5 min away, which is the reason we chose it.
There are no amenities. This place is nasty. The halls and room smell like pee and cigarettes. We asked for a non smoking room because of allergies, so it was a horrible stay. They didn't have face towles. Very unprofessional, we were given the key to someone else's room. The shower water wasn't hot. There was dust all over the room. The only reason we stayed was because we were tired and from out of town and wanted to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick layover from a missed flight

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Booked this room for someone stuck at LaGuardia airport at the last minute, took them over an hour to pick him up from the airport. Room was sufficient for a few hours and a shower at least to get him back to the airport in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Never will stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 rats right at the front door

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good looking rooms, a little too expensive for that kind of hotel The only issue was the 5 rats right at the front door when we checked in.... Staff told us about infestation in NYC