Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was excellent! They were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The mattresses felt like they had been there for 50 years. There was a lot of noise, very difficult to get any rest...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at in my entire life. The hallways and room smelled strongly like cigarettes and marijuana which made me go to stop and shop to buy air fresheners. There was also one day where my room didn't even get cleaned. Overall I will never stay here again or ever recommend it to a friend because it felt like an extremely overpriced motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C

Smell of Sewage, Very Dirty

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Tried informing the staff, however they were used to the sewage smell and could not notice. I got used to it but when ever I went outside and came back into the hotel I started to notice the bad smell. Place is pretty filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Never stay here

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle to airport
Cons: I didn't like anything in this place. It was a horrible experience, Dirty facility, unprofessional staff.
Location: There is a gas station right in front of the hotel that is convient. The airport is 5 min away, which is the reason we chose it.
There are no amenities. This place is nasty. The halls and room smell like pee and cigarettes. We asked for a non smoking room because of allergies, so it was a horrible stay. They didn't have face towles. Very unprofessional, we were given the key to someone else's room. The shower water wasn't hot. There was dust all over the room. The only reason we stayed was because we were tired and from out of town and wanted to stay close to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 rats right at the front door

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good looking rooms, a little too expensive for that kind of hotel The only issue was the 5 rats right at the front door when we checked in.... Staff told us about infestation in NYC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Great hotel!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was a great experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the airport

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was ok.more need security.to many rooms smell Drugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was nice and in the center of transportation. Such as subways and bus lines !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice and clean rooms but need care outside in the parking lot.