Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a bad movie !

Posted May 19, 2017
The place is terrible, wifi didn't work they said try it in a hour, needed to do work, dirty, called front desk and they said "yeah"? Large barking dogs next door, housekeeping had radio very loud next door in housekeeping room like a night club. Very surreal...didn't feel safe! Expensive too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but the room was shabby, the furniture was falling apart, and the parking lot was not plowed after the snow so there were not enough spaces and my car got stuck in the snow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was excellent! They were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The mattresses felt like they had been there for 50 years. There was a lot of noise, very difficult to get any rest...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel smelled horrible, not clean. Shuttle was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at in my entire life. The hallways and room smelled strongly like cigarettes and marijuana which made me go to stop and shop to buy air fresheners. There was also one day where my room didn't even get cleaned. Overall I will never stay here again or ever recommend it to a friend because it felt like an extremely overpriced motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never recommend

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was absoultly terrible. Smelled like weed the entire time the lobby wasn't much of a lobby and when I asked to take a shuttle to the airport they gave me a continental cab and made me pay for it. Strongly do not recommend and if any of my friends intended on staying I would help them get anywhere else to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Airport transportation available, their driver didn't show the front desk paid a driver for our ride to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels