Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a bad movie !

Posted May 19, 2017
The place is terrible, wifi didn't work they said try it in a hour, needed to do work, dirty, called front desk and they said "yeah"? Large barking dogs next door, housekeeping had radio very loud next door in housekeeping room like a night club. Very surreal...didn't feel safe! Expensive too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Posted Apr 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly, but the room was shabby, the furniture was falling apart, and the parking lot was not plowed after the snow so there were not enough spaces and my car got stuck in the snow.
4 out of 5
by Robert

I like planes

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine a little pricey but reasonable I guess...
5 out of 5
by HETHER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Very good and cozy service is expediant and good for a few nigh.
3 out of 5
by Christina

Would not choose again

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel needs some serious updating and cleaning. The bed was old and the chairs I did not want to sit on because they were so dirty. There was some kind of old stains on the ceiling and things were just not clean. The price we paid was outrageous for what the place was. It was so loud and the walls and ceiling were so thin we had to download a white noise app so we could sleep. We had to choose this place because it was the only option because it did have an airport shuttle before 5 am. The service was fine but the hotel itself is not something I would want to stay in again. This should have been a $40 hotel not $140+
1 out of 5
by peter

nightmare hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I call hotel.com and ask this hotel good for 3 stars they said was a non smoking hotel and a 3 which is good. The hotel had the police throwing a person out next to the room 401 I was given the elavator had metal hanging off the wall.The entired hotel smelled of cigarettes , weed and dirty carpet. The room had mold in the shower, the blanket had brunt hole in from cigarettes or something. The sheets smelled, beding and carpet like somke and dirt. The sink had a large ulgy crack in it that had gule holding it together. I stayed 2 hour and could not bear another minute. I ask for my money back and he desk person said to call Hotel.com and get it from them, really? Never stay at this hotel, it is a dump and should be closed down fron the health department.
4 out of 5
by DERRICK

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Accommodations for my brief stay was good. Will use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to airport

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The staff was excellent! They were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely come back!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
The mattresses felt like they had been there for 50 years. There was a lot of noise, very difficult to get any rest...