Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA.

Perfect experience

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I love the convenience location the staff was so nice and helpful my room so clean Jennifer yin when out of her way to make my stayed unforgettable she is at the front desk and help me with all my need, I feel I found my new hotel in Brooklyn New York, try this hotel you will enjoy it also have a night club...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and very helpful and friendly staff!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We had a super pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and speedy. This hotel was very close to the Barclay Center which was our destination. Loved It!! We would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fukuoka

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 交通の便利さ
地下鉄の駅が徒歩圏内に3つあり とても便利でした。 清潔でゆっくりとくつろげました。 今回は女性2人旅でしたが、セキュリティもしっかりとしていて安心して泊まれると思いました。 ニューヨーク滞在の時はぜひまた利用したいホテルとなりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotel was in a good location, rooms were clean and staff went out of their way to be helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Noisy as hell!

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: I like the style of the hotel , very nice decorations.
Cons: Housecleaning.
Location: Nice business location, 10 minutes away from The Brooklyn Hospital.
Had the noisiest neighbors, we could hear them having sex all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Overnight stay for me and my girlfriend went well. Good room for a good rate at the time of the year we went. Trendy ambiance set the mood very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Aloft is an awesome place to stay when you are in Brooklyn. It is close to to everything. Very convenient for families. I took my four kids, two spouses, and a baby. Everyone had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and great atmosphere.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
I love everything about this hotel. From the fun and great atmosphere to the pleasant and unbeat hotel staff. Definitely coming back to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Quick check in, friendly, helpful staff, clean room, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I really enjoyed they stay, only thing was the hotel checked us out before our checkout time, we just went to get food and when we came back they said they already checked us out, other than that it was a really nice room very helpful staff I would definitely come back.