Ratings based on 1,496 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New age hotel in prime Brooklyn location

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Would have been nice your have help bringing bags into hotel and up to the tiny room on the 19th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it !!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: I loved the king sized bed!
Cons: N/A
Location: It's downtown Brooklyn. There are plenty of restaurants and lounges you can go to.There's even a lounge and bar in the hotel and not far from the city
The hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I could've asked a million questions and they always responded with a smile. The room was cozy and I had no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manitoba, Canada

Really helpful staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: The snack shop in the lobby, the closeness to the subway, the staff.
Location: Close to Junior's Cheesecake, the Brooklyn Bridge, and the Barclay's Centre.
We had a problem with my credit card upon check in but the staff were really helpful in getting things sorted! The hotel was beautiful and really close to the Barclay's Center and the subway and I loved the small little snack shop in the lobby. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location with out the downtown prices.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, close to subway and shopping. Easy access to NYC. Parking not the greatest to get to and back from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Rooms are a bit small... wish they would say how many square feet each room is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It's close to shopping areas, restaurants, and transportation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was worth the price

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Checking in was easy and the staff was very friendly and professional... (hats off to you ) the rooms was very clean the double bed could have been bigger but they held the kids.... all 7. Would definitely go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Felt Unwelcomed and completely uncomfortable. The staff members need better customer service, it's clear certain guest are singled out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and shopping area is only a block away.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
I had requested a king bed, instead ended up with double beds. I wasn't feeling well, so I didn't make a big deal about the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bang for the buck

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Loved the room, loved the location, comfortable bed. Would like an actually closet since I didn't stay for a day and can't live out of a suitcase for a whole week.