Ratings based on 1,369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zeist

Trendy hotel, gunstig gelegen voor metri

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Modern, trendy hotel met simpel concept wat prettig is. Kleine maar slim ingerichte kamers met een moderne uitstraling. Uitzicht hoef je niet te verwachten, maar dat maakt de bar op het dak ruimschoots goed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
No comp breakfast and tiny bar with 6 seats in a very small lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice upgraded hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cons: The noise from the hallway and next room.
The room is small but it is typical in New York but excellent in room condition and cleanliness. The staff are awesome and always willing to help. Our family had a great time here at Aloft!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice hotel, heart of downtown Brooklyn.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, friendly, helpful, efficient staff, and the location.
Cons: I was happy with the hotel as it was.
Location: Ideal location. Two blocks from subway, walking distance to the Brooklyn bridge, Metrotech, and the Brooklyn Academy of Music.
Excellent sleeping quarters. Very clean, superior service, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel If You're on a Budget

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Was here for a couple nights for a med school interview. Great budget hotel. Really clean. Convenient location. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Safe. Cons: a little dark, particularly the shower area. Maybe my neighbors were particularly noisy, but I could hear everything they were saying. My phone for room service didn't work. This was not a huge deal, since the restaurant is right next door. I just walked there and picked up my food. Overall, I would recommend this and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by DA from 辽宁

aloft住宿体验

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
不错的体验。位置方便,酒店设施齐全
4 out of 5
by James from Austin

Friendly staff. Cool, hip hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Cool, hip hotel.
4 out of 5
by Clayton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric from Guadeloupe

1st Time in Brooklyn

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, near Jay St metrotech station what was perfect to move to Manhattan or Coney Island, with direct lane, pretty cool. Brooklyn heights, Brooklyn Bridge, Dumbo ... Few minutes by walking. Everyone at front desk was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels