Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Traumhaftes Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Super modernes Hotel und in bester Lage. Dieses Hotel kann man gerne weiterempfehlen weil es top modern ist und der Service einen eins mit Sternchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK


Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was great experience, nice quet place, perfect location, clean room, very helpful stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude stuff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was called a liar and was yelled at by a front desk guy. Enough said. That's after spending almost $9000 on 4 rooms.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I loved the location of the hotel as well as the spacious room. Very quiet and well thought out. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Walking distance to many attractions and transport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, room size and cleanliness.
Location: Times square, Empire State building, New York Public Library, Parks and Grand Central Terminal
We stayed here for 3 nights over the 4th of July weekend. New York was packed with tourists so it was nice to get away from the crowd at the end of a long day sightseeing. The rooms are a good size and very well appointed. The free mini bar for snacks and soft-drinks was a nice touch. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by DeLaina from Houston

You Must Stay at Andaz 5th Ave

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, helpful staff, large rooms, full fridge, microwave, everything at mini bar is free (except alcohol), comfortable beds, business center with free computer/printer access, close to Times Square, Rockefeller, shopping and Broadway. I loved this place!
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Natick

Great small hotel with wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I loved being there mainly because the staff there is so pleasant, helpful, and welcoming. Especially liked Isaac who helped us the morning we were leaving. Also the hostess in the restaurant, she was so accommodating, and the breakfast was fabulous. Our room was very quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by judy from Judy from Boston

Best in class

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were all incredibly proactive & responsive. The room was really spacious for NYC and a terrific location!
5 out of 5
by THIAGO from São Paulo

Hotel Fantastico. Localização perfeita.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem uma localização perfeita. Próximos a grandes pontos turísticos e também das principais estações de metro. O check-in foi rápido e eficiente. A decoração é moderna e contemporânea. O quarto é amplo e estava muito limpo. A cama é extremamente confortável. O banheiro é amplo e limpo com chuveiro ótimo.