Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Traumhaftes Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Super modernes Hotel und in bester Lage. Dieses Hotel kann man gerne weiterempfehlen weil es top modern ist und der Service einen eins mit Sternchen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Perfect

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was great experience, nice quet place, perfect location, clean room, very helpful stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude stuff

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I was called a liar and was yelled at by a front desk guy. Enough said. That's after spending almost $9000 on 4 rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I loved the location of the hotel as well as the spacious room. Very quiet and well thought out. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Walking distance to many attractions and transport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, room size and cleanliness.
Location: Times square, Empire State building, New York Public Library, Parks and Grand Central Terminal
We stayed here for 3 nights over the 4th of July weekend. New York was packed with tourists so it was nice to get away from the crowd at the end of a long day sightseeing. The rooms are a good size and very well appointed. The free mini bar for snacks and soft-drinks was a nice touch. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by THIAGO from São Paulo

Hotel Fantastico. Localização perfeita.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel tem uma localização perfeita. Próximos a grandes pontos turísticos e também das principais estações de metro. O check-in foi rápido e eficiente. A decoração é moderna e contemporânea. O quarto é amplo e estava muito limpo. A cama é extremamente confortável. O banheiro é amplo e limpo com chuveiro ótimo.
4 out of 5
by Marcelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alison from Miami Beach

City holiday

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and convenient
1 out of 5
by Anne from Boston

Check your credit card after.

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
This is the WORST hotel experience we've had. If you plan on staying in this hotel, make sure to CHECK YOUR CREDIT CARD after. We were overcharged a total of $400 dollars, and the staff, except for the manager, was rude. One of them shouted at us on the phone. Nobody cared about our over-charge, they made us look like incompetent about billings (even though one of us is an accountant), and expected us to do all the work. I am well-travelled, have lived both sides of this world, and this is the worst treatment I have ever received. The hotel is very nice for sure, but for what you pay for, you deserve better treatment from the staff. In the end, the manager was very nice and accommodating, but still, we are waiting for our reimbursement.
5 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels