Ratings based on 706 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

fashionable hotel on 5th avenue

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: design and location.
Cons: i had to find staff at the lobby sometimes.
Location: public library, brant park.
I stayed two night in standard room and it was great. everything is new and clean. all staff dressed like guest so you have to guess who is working. closet was a bit small and no drawer so you have to figure out. very high sealing, modern design, nice big screen of TV, simple light system, great bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Was not a very happy experience. Wouldn't recommend or return this location. Unhappy about the way being handled by checkin staff !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ニューヨーク最高の立地のホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: 一階のレストランが味、雰囲気が最高でした。
Cons: タクシーのケアがわるい。 近くに停車スペースがない。
Location: ニューヨーク国立図書館のまん前。ブライアントパークの近く
立地が最高で、どこにもでやすい。 こじんまりしているが、ニューヨーク短期滞在するにはベストなホテル。 ニューヨークの名所にどこにも歩いていけるし、買い物にも適している。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect room on fifth avenue

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great modern spacious room. Incredible level of finish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Stayed at the Andaz for one night. Fabulous location. Great food at the restaurant. Room was quiet and comfortable. Good sized bathroom with nice amenities. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R.

Loved it!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great hospitality! From the moment I arrived I was offered something to drink. The room was awesome (loved the bathroom). I would definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcelo

Hotel de ótimo nível

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another wonderful stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Everything about this place is superb. Love the lay out of the hotel, and the staff are always professional and friendly.
Location: In mid town Manhatten Near to Times Square, Bryant Park and opposite the public library. Loads to do and see.
Second stay here. Once again an outstanding hotel that enhanced our second visit to New York. Will always be our first choice when visiting in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Bell'hotel a Midtown con vista su Bryant Park

Posted May 21, 2015
Tutto perfetto, centrale e ben servito, mancano solo armadi in stanza