Ratings based on 1,534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Andaz! The staff was amazing. The location was perfect and close to great food. It was easy to park in the garage and walk to the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. It was a great price and would stay here again! The only thing is there was a couple yelling ( and I mean yelling) at each other in the next room. We didn't complain and I feel this is not a reflection of the hotel at all! Would totally recommend this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel in wall street district

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean and big. Non-alcoholic drinks are complimentary and refilled daily. Close to subway.
Location: Close to subway. Close to 911 memorial and ferry to Statue of Liberty.
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff is friendly. Non-alcoholic drinks are complimentary. Hotel is close to subway station. Overall experience is excellent. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in lower east side financial distric

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Fantastic stay located close to subway, battery park, and 9/11 memorial. Excellent amenities for a low rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Located close to Statue of Liberty ferry.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very friendly staff and great location for the Statue of Liberty. Rooms were spotless and we also got upgraded. Would definite stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our room was great a little warm but still wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 12, 2016
excellent experience,easily access to subway, i will come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

思い出を作る温かい静かなホテル / Hotel making your good memory

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: 笑顔が素敵なゲスト思いのスタッフの存在。
Cons: たまに、電子ルームキーの反応が悪くなることがある。
Location: ちょっとした食事はサウスストリートシーポート。Wholefoodsはチャンバーズストリート。ホテルから地下鉄を利用して20分程度。
スタイリッシュな個人の洋服を着たスタッフが温かく、ラウンジでタプレットPCを使用してチェックインをしてくれます。 ラウンジでは温かいコーヒー、クッキーが24時間サービスされ、夕方はワインなども振る舞われており、 家族や友人に招かれたような錯覚を起こす素敵なホテルです。 プランは朝食付きスタンダードKINGの部屋を予約。天井が高く、窓が広く、ホテルの部屋が狭いNYでは稀なスペースです。 スタンダードの浴室は天井からのRainシャワーとハンドシャワーが用意されており、用途によって使い分けできます。 疲れた時はRainシャワーで打たれるのがお薦めです。 スタッフはある時はレセプション、ある時はベルボーイ、ある時はコンシェルジェとゲストをいつでも笑顔でサポートしてくれるのが、最大の魅力でした。最寄り駅はメトロのWall Streetへ徒歩3~5分程度です。ミッドタウンに行くには30分前後かかりますが、 夜は静かで、歩いて10分程度の所にサウスストリートシーポート(横浜赤レンガ街のようなエリア)もあり、海風を感じながら、飲食もできます。 NYの住人になったような滞在を好まれる方に是非、滞在して頂きたいです。 The Anders's staff who wear their stylish clothes welcomed us at their home with coffee. I booked the standard king's room. The room is high and wide . I feel comfortable at living area, spa zone ,and lounge. They are going to serve hot coffee and tea 24 hours and some wines at evening in their lounge. I am glad to find the 2nd home and family in New York. Thanks for supporting my staying in. I would like to come back, again.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juan Didier from Mexico City

Great experience

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent!