Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This is my first time come to New York , I come to New York for business trip, Hotel cleaning and location are really convenient is easy to anywhere for food and transportation. Just bed size smaller then double size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel right in Chinatown. Very clean rooms and also close to ballpark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
It was reasonable for the price.If your not Asian it's difficult to communicate with staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Basic Accommodation

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: Room preparation - make sure heat is on. Connections to taxis - 'not available' isn't an adequate answer for those who need your help.
Location: The area boasts a diverse range of Asian restaurants but many have shut down. I tried the Pho restaurant a few blocks away and it was basic.
I stayed here because of its proximity to the airport after a 24 flight delay. The rooms were small but clean. It was the middle of winter but the heat in the room was shut off when I arrived so it was FREEZING! It took over an hour to warm it up and comfortably take off my coat and hat. The bathroom must have been in the corner of the building because the tiles were like ice despite the heat in the room. I would run in and out. Showering was not pleasant. When I asked the front desk to call me a cab, they called and said none were available. Not helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Yorj

Say in Flushinh

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient
Cons: not much
Location: shopping, good food, Chinese culture
A cold night in flushing! The hotel was warm and clean as usual
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Flushing Gem

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and well maintained. Good value
Location: Heart of Flushing - food and fun
Always a good stay at Asiatic. Comfortable and immaculate
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Upon being stranded in New York because of snowstorm and flight cancellation, I found this hotel on hotel.com. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. My only complaint was the food at the continental breakfast. Pastries were stale and hard. I'm also still waiting for my deposit to be returned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the middle of Flushing

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The hotel is clean and nice. Free wifi. Everything you need is within walking distance. 30 mins if you take subway to Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
the staff was good. The room was nice and clean. The location was convenient. The price was great.