Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Better Than Expected

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The location of the hotel is convenient. I lived on the 4th floor. It was very quiet. The hotel was very clean, which was much better than I expected for the price. The breakfast was just okay...but it's fine since it's free. I'll stay here again if I visit NYC again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great overnighter

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Staff were very helpful and held our luggage, for three days while we were away, between our two stays.
Location: Wonderful location to begin and end our tour. Had two single night stays that served our purpose extremely well. So many eateries nearby that it made
We were booked on an out of town tour leaving early one morning and returning quite late 3 days later. This hotel was very near out tour departure point which was really convenient. Staff were friendly and helpful in all regards.
4 out of 5
by Rudy Gerardo from San José de Costa Rica

Buen lugar.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente!
1 out of 5
by HEE HO from Dallas, TX

It's not recommended

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's not good condition. If you wanna do something in flushing area, it's ok. But it's not good for your family.
4 out of 5
by JOE from sac

do able for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
the room lacked convenient electrical outlets for cell phone charging. the room lacked furniture for placing opening suit cases.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
차이나타운에 위치해있는줄 모르고 예약했어요!ㅠ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staff service

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Terrible service in breakfeast room. No service mind.
5 out of 5
by Fabien from Nice

Bon hôtel pour un séjour sur New-York

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé (A 5min à pied du terminal de la ligne 7 flushing-main street ce qui met Time-Square à 30min sans changement). Nous y avons passé une semaine. Il se trouve dans un quartier 100% asiatique d'habitation (vous avez d'excellents restos à coté de l'hotel... Après il faut aimer manger chinois). Chambres propres et spacieuses. Par contre ni micro-ondes ni frigo dans la chambre (étonnant). Pas de lit bébé mais un lit pliant sur demande pour $15/nuit. Personnel efficace et serviable. Petit déj tout à fait honorable. A noter que l'hôtel a des tarifs négociés avec des taxis(pour 5 en minivan, LaGuardia a $20 et Newark a $80). Bref, si nous devons revenir sur New-York, nous reviendrons avec plaisir dans cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Joanny from New York

Another good stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Second time booking with this hotel and as expected the room was very nice and clean. A good size and the amenities were good. The hotel was very quiet and situated in an area that's not too busy and not far from restaurants. Overall, a good stay at this hotel. Will be booking again.
5 out of 5
by Min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels