Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from california

nice staff was good gave information we needed

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: easy to get to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: good location for airport
check in easy staff very good provided extra towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was perfectly situated for our needs. W

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The location, the decor, the food.
Cons: I wish it had parking, but there was a parking place nearby that gave the hotel guests a discount.
Location: In the heart of the new China Town in Flushing NY, which is charming. Shopping and food were inexpensive, especially the New World Mall food court.
The hotel was a bit hard to find, as it doesn't have much presence on the street, so we were a bit worried. But the rooms were clean and pleasant, and the breakfast had a delightful mix of Western and Asian foods. It was also perfectly situated for enjoying Main Street and accessing the subway to NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to subway

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Close to public transport, safe area and plenty of chinese restaurants. Also near to McDonalds and other fast food joints. 5 mins to LaGuardia.
Cons: Airconditioner should be placed away from bed side
Nice hotel. Room has table, chair , electric water kettle and LED TV. Comfortable bed. Air conditioner was pretty close to bed and hence was very cold. Had to use chairs and pillows to block cold air
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprise location

Posted May 2, 2017
Hotel was very clean and quiet . Free breakfast was not a typical American dishes . More of an Asain breakfast . Hotel in a prominently Asian area . very difficult to find any food I wanted outside of McDonald's. Convenient to metro for traveling to downtown .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Flushing

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The staff was great. They were very helpful with everything we needed. The room was very clean as well. There's also a 7 train nearby that can take you to pretty much anywhere you want to go; either directly or transfers. Overall, the stay was worth the value and exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This is my first time come to New York , I come to New York for business trip, Hotel cleaning and location are really convenient is easy to anywhere for food and transportation. Just bed size smaller then double size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice hotel right in Chinatown. Very clean rooms and also close to ballpark.
4 out of 5
by Juihwa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

The other Chinatown, this is not Canal St.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
It's in a great area for Asian food. Price is good and food is good. It a little out of the way from all the tourists sites. You'll need at least 30 minutes to get to the tourist sites. Loved the fact there were restaurants, bakery, dessert places within walking distance. Great area for family to stay but not so much if you are single and looking for a night life in NY. Just Kareoke bars! Nike outlet is within walking distances!
1 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
IT WAS NOT GOOD VERY POOR SERVICE