Ratings based on 4,684 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rudy from The Bentley in Manhattan 500 E 62nd

East Manhattan Hotel Review

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was just ok plus. the price was good though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathtub didn't drain

Posted Apr 28, 2016
terrible experience with the shower drain and they wouldn't do anything about it.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Valérie from Lyon

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé pour visiter New York, mais bruyant, voitures, klaxon. Chambre pour quatre très petite. Bonne literie. Hôtel qui commence à être un peu vieillot (moquette et mobilier usagé ) Service de petit déjeuner minima, c 'est dommage ! Dans l'ensemble correct .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Linda from DC

Try the Bentley for more space.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious for NYC. They upgraded our room at no expense...just out of kindness. Had a little trouble adjusting the thermostat. We wanted more heat but it stayed at 72. Still we stayed warm under the covers. Loved the bed. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to hospitals and easy access from NJ ferry

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly and courteous staff
Cons: some rooms are in need of repair of furniture, luggage stands were not provided this trip.
Location: location is very good and lot to do nearby
Have been there several times, this time had to have room changed, old furniture and no view New room very cramped no chair only a desk which made the room even smaller, was disappointed in room for the first time. Have recommended this hotel to at least 5 other families who were satisfied in April 2016
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Long weekend get-away

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Easy walk to subway, shopping and museums. Bell staff, front desk staff gave excellent service.
Location: We walked all the way to Central Park and the Metropolitan Art Museum. We also took the Subway to Broadway one day and to Lincoln Center another.
Bell staff, front desk staff gave excellent service. Quiet until the morning rush hour.