Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: leaving it
Cons: everything
Location: the subway to leave it
very noisy. The breakfast area will only seat 22 people .The rooms were cheap and floor tiles cracked few signs of mold in bathroom..furniture signs of heaven wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The only thing I feel uncomfortable here is the breakfast. All other things are satisfactory at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo a pochi passi dalla metro!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
L'albergo è comodo, pulito, e il personale è davvero gentile. A pochi passi da diverse linee metropolitane, ci ha consentito di girare tranquillamente. Non era la prima volta a NY ma non mi era mai capitato di stare a Chinatown, ho così potuto esplorare meglio il quartiere. Offre la possibilità di spostarsi anche a piedi, se si vuole visitare downtown. La colazione non è molto variegata ma buona! Lo consiglierei sicuramente!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Had a great experience . We will definitely be staying here again . However, if you are a light sleeper don't sleep on the main floor for people are always coming and going checking in and then having breakfast early so it's very loud on the front desk floor . We will definitely be staying here again and will request a different floor . The room was super nice and the bathroom was incredibly amazing . The bed was like sleeping on a cloud . We came in from westchester and had a great staycation .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Straff is great, safe hotel and really good location:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel accueillant, proximité métro

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Chambres, personnel et petit déjeuné.
Cons: Les cartes d'accès qui se démagnétisaient régulièrement.
Location: En plein cœur de Chinatown et à deux pas de Little Italy.
Bon accueil, très belle chambre qui donnait sur coure au 9eme étage donc très calme pour New York. Un super petit déjeuné qui nous permettait de tenir jusqu'à 14/15 heures. A proximité des lignes de métro qui permettent de rejoindre la majorité des lieux touristiques. Un seul bémol, difficile de se trouver autre chose que des commerces chinois pour se restaurer. Cependant, les classiques Mc Do, Burger King et Subway étaient à 10 minutes à pieds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

buon hotel vicino alla metro

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, silenziosità e cortesia staff.
Cons: Sala colazione.
Location: Posizionato vicino a diverse linee di metro, tra le zone di Chinatown e Little Italy.
In complesso un buon hotel con vicino diverse linee di metro per raggiungere direttamente anche l'aeroporto JFK, camera confortevole e pulita, servizio colazione un po' affollato ma nel complesso accettabile, wi-fi in camera con segnale potente. Ottima accoglienza e disponibilità da parte dello staff . Hotel da consigliare per l'ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Tolles Hotel abseits der Touristenströme

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: Die einigermaßen ruhige Lage
Cons: Das Frühstück ist sehr übersichtlich Der Frühstücksraum ist sehr klein
Location: Es befindet sich in Soho etwas abseits aber trotzdem ist man schnell an mindestens einer subwaystation
War ein super Aufenthalt Das Hotel war sauber es fehlte aber die klobürste Das Personal war sehr nett Es kühlte im Zimmer über Nacht teilweise stark aus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel, right in Chinatown

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Small room, but very clean. Had the necessary amenities. The personnel were really nice and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione ma quartiere e servizi NO

Posted Dec 12, 2015
L'hotel è situato in un'ottima posizione nel quartiere di China Town, al confine con Little Italy. La camera era pulita, sebbene federe e asciugamani fossero ingialliti. La sala colazione davvero pessima, non c'era mai posto per sedersi, piccola, stretta e con una capacità inferiore alla portata dell'hotel. Si salva per il rapporto qualità prezzo e ripeto la location. La metropolitana è a 2 minuti e collega i luoghi d'interesse principali. A 10 min c'è anche la linea J che collega all'airtrain per JFK AIRPORT.