Ratings based on 1,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great Hotel between chinatown and little italy. Walk to central park about 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra läge i NY

Posted May 21, 2016
Nära till de delar av NY vi var mest intresserade av
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln, NRW

Zentrale Lage

Posted May 18, 2016
Das Hotel ist insgesamt echt in Ordnung! Man ist super schnell am Timesquare. Zimmer sind voll ok, allerdings muss man aufpassen, dass man nicht ein Zimmer am Aufzug bekommt, da die recht laut sind (zumindest unser erstes auf dem 7. Stock). Aber wir haben sofort ein neues bekommen als wir es an der Rezeption erwähnt haben! Hotelteam ist super nett und hilft sofort! Hotel kann man dementsprechend weiterempfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell i China Town nära tunnelbana

Posted May 16, 2016
Besökte New York pga min sons examen, Central Park är en oas för trötta fötter, var där flera dagar. Utsikten från Empire State Building var helt enastående. Även Moma och Met var en upplevelse. Ett minne för livet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Great Location

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Price, location, roominess, staff
Cons: Add a mini fridge to the rooms!
Location: Little Italy, Chinatown, SoHo, Lower East Side, Brooklyn Bridge, Wall Street
This hotel was excellent for the price. All staff was polite, friendly and helpful. The room was quite large for a NYC hotel room and set up in a very comfortable manner. The only downfall was that there was no mini fridge, however the breakfast area was clean, roomy and had everything you need. They even had coffee all day! The location is right in Little Italy/Chinatown and Lower East Side and SoHo within steps. I walked from this hotel across the Brooklyn Bridge in under an hour (1 way). Definitely would stay here again - highly recommend. Multiple metro locations close, though had to walk a few blocks. Also, I felt safe at all hours of the evening...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Posted May 4, 2016
Okej hotell i okej läge. Chinatown är inte jätteroligt men nära till olika tunnelbanor. Frukosten är ett skämt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Super zentral und sauber!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Die Größe der Zimmer und die Sauberkeit!
Cons: Frühstücksraum vergrößern!
Das Hotel liegt zwischen Chinatown und little Italy. Chinatown ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig. Jedoch kann man hier günstiger Souvenir shoppen als direkt am Times Square. In little Italy gibt es viele kleine Restaurants. Das Hotel ist nur einen Block von der U-Bahn entfernt (ca. 2 Min.). Die Bahn fährt direkt zum Times Square. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Personal nett und hilfsbereit. Leider stehen den Urlaubern nur ca. 13 Tische im Frühstücksraum zur Verfügung, was morgens dann schon mal eng werden kann. Bei gutem Wetter steht einem aber auch die Terrasse zur Verfügung. Bei uns hat es sich morgens noch gut durchsortiert, so dass wir immer einen Platz gefunden haben. Die Zimmer sind groß genug. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei großen Betten (3 Pers.). Das Zimmer lag im 8. Stock und nachts war es sehr leise. Wir würden das Hotel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, great staff!

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: n/a
Location: chinatown, little italy and subway all very close.
much better than anticipated!will stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Nice staff. Clean room. Good location. Highly recommend. Will be back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels