Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leland, North Carolina

Brooklyn convience

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Nice neighborhood, convenient to the subway. Ice water station in lobby.
Cons: Breakfast could be better, but certainly adequate to start your day. Ate NYC bagels every day. Lobby coffee station would be welcome.
Location: Hotel is a short walk along neighborhood street to the subway. Many restaurants and Century 21 department store, popular shops for the whole family.
For visiting grandchildren in Brooklyn, the location was perfect. Rooms are updated and comfortable. Welcoming lobby with friendly bar is inviting after a busy day in the city. We look forward to our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It started out not so good but ended really great I will stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, MA

terrific

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: This was maybe my 5 or 6 stay since June. I was so excited to see the remodeling on the first floor is complete and the bar was open. It looks real
Cons: Could you extend the breakfast longer maybe till 11 on weekends?
Location: Easy access to subway - nice place to walk down to the water - nice restaurants and shops - a safe area.
the elevator was out of order when we arrived. We were given a room on the first floor. staff is so pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel in convenient location, however I had to find parking in the area which was a nightmare.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Conveniently located to shops and eateries in walkIng distance. Quiet and clean. Breakfast was great and staff were helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! Would stay there again no question!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
I was definitely not expecting this hotel to be so nice and the staff was awesome . Could use a little work on breakfast but other then that it was a very good stay and beds were extremely comfortable. Definitely worth it and I recommend it . I will be staying again very soon .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from Medford, MA

Gregory Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location for what I needed. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating.