Ratings based on 849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recklinghausen

Hotel direkt neben Müllsortieranlage

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Shuttlebus zum JFK
Location: Industriegebiet.
Die Shuttlezubringer vom Airport zum Hotel ist schon fast das Beste, was ich schreiben kann. Das Hotel liegt in einem Industriegebiet und direkt neben einer Müllsortieranlage, so dass andauernd riesige LKW am Hotel vorbeidonnern. Extrem genervte Dame beim Check-in. Freundlichkeit und Lächeln gab es nicht. Die Fernbedienung der brandneue TV- Anlage hatte Macken und ließ sich vom Bett aus nicht weiterschalten. Zwei verschiedene Techniker erschienen, hielten das Ding direkt vor den Fernseher. Dort klappte es und sie schauten mich an wie einen Idioten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Not what we expected from pics on website, but it was clean and staff- including shuttle drivers- were nice. Not really in a very good area to walk anywhere... no nice restaurants close by. Convenient to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Perfect hotel for layover at JFK

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a 13+ hour layover at JFK so we decided to stay here for the night. It's a small hotel, but perfect for what we needed. The rooms have what you need. They're pretty small but are clean and have comfortable beds. Would stay here again for this purpose if we needed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly.
Cons: A smaller bed would be an improvement.
Location: Near JFK.
Hotel room very small, layout made the cramped space even more awkward. For example, when someone was seated at the desk the access to half the room was blocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy reach of airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: proximity and shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Very little.
We needed a place to stay overnight while we waited for our flight. This property was adequate. Nothing exceptional but clean, tidy and quiet. I would recommend it for anyone requiring an overnight stay but for not for extended stay, as it's proximity to the airport makes it ideal for travelers but there are no amenities like shops etc close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
夜について早朝出発しました。値段の割には小さい部屋でしたが、清潔でした。トランジットのための短い滞在ならお勧めします。シャトルバスもすぐに迎えに来てくれ、朝は、ターミナルまで送迎してくれました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, great transport to airport

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: close to JFK
fair for the price near an airport. Room a bit tired. Could use larger TV. Breakfast basic. Suits the purpose of transiting to an early AM flight rather that a vacation stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston

Easy access to JFK.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Lacks restaurant, but offers breakfast. Room was clean and staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KW

Best hotel close to JFK

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a very good hotel over all; delicious breakfast, nice gym, comfortable room and very nice staff! Would love to ask you to improve and add new decorations for a better scenery.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but stinky room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff is very pleasant and helpfull.
Cons: Please clean and dry properly the curtain shower. It had a very strong smell like humidity, mold. Very unpleasant , the whole room was stinking.
Everything was ok except for the terrible smell in the room. It comes I think from the shower curtain. It stinked and the the smell invaded the room. To avoid noise from the street, ask for a higher floor room and facing the courtyard.