Ratings based on 2,086 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but stinky room

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location, the staff is very pleasant and helpfull.
Cons: Please clean and dry properly the curtain shower. It had a very strong smell like humidity, mold. Very unpleasant , the whole room was stinking.
Everything was ok except for the terrible smell in the room. It comes I think from the shower curtain. It stinked and the the smell invaded the room. To avoid noise from the street, ask for a higher floor room and facing the courtyard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

proche de l'aéroport mais bruyant

Posted Jul 22, 2016
relativement proche de l'aéroport - le + : navette gratis de et vers aéroport et station de métro
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Curtains had holes and there was lots of noice inside and outside hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to airport

Posted Jun 15, 2016
EVERYHING WAS OK. BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT NO PLACE TO EAT OTHERWISE. SUGGEST EATING AT AIRPORT BEFORE GETTING SHUTTLE.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt am JFK, Standardhotel mit kleinen Zimmern

Posted May 23, 2016
Cons: Shuttle fährt nur einmal diecStunde am Airport, zunselten fürvein teueres Flughafenhotel
Kleines Zimmer und laut aber man kann zum AirvTrainnam Jfkmhinlaufen, deswegen istves fürveinen Kurzaufenthalt ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

efficiant , not fancy

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: good free shuttle service (at night hourly - every XX:30) nice and fast check in surprisingly good breakfast. quit
Cons: old fasion design small room
Location: 10-15 minuts drive to the hotel
My wife & i needed to stay near JFK for the night. pros: good free shuttle service (at night hourly - every XX:30) nice and fast check in surprisingly good breakfast. quit cons: old fasion design small room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly atmosphere. Provision of shaving and other toileteries I forgot to bring along. Good breakfast
Cons: Late departure should be extended to 5pm for guest without having to pay extra. The cleaner should be careful not to throw away customers toileteries
Wonderful staff. Anna was particularly friendly. So were front desk officers. The shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for overnight stay while awaiting next

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent staff esp lady helping inbeakfaat room. Clean, friendly and convienence. The best of all the hotels next to airport. This will become our preferred layover venue.
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Demandez une çhambre qui ne donne pas sur la rue

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Halte d'une nuit entre deux vols. Shuttle parfait, réception tres bien, çhambre adequate avec bonne literie, par contre donnant coté circulation, très pénible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Near airport and serve very good complementary breakfast esp. the self-made waffles. However, there is nothing nearby and shower has no power