Ratings based on 2,194 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Serviceable and close to the airport.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed. Close to the airport.
Cons: Proximity to food. (Very slow elevator!)
Location: Not applicable. I was only in transit.
Fine for a quick stay in transit, but there was no food nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

It was nice stay , i enjoyed it happily.

Posted May 10, 2017
I liked hotel cleanliness , parking, breakfast, Overall it was nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient JFK & LGA

Posted May 4, 2017
Stayed for one night- flew into LGA and out of JFK, free shuttle to JFK was convenient. Hotel was decent and clean. Breakfast available as well plus free shuttle to JFK, overall good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to JFK

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: None
Location: Very close to JFK
Very nice and close hotel to JFK. The hotel also offers an excellent hot breakfast which is complimentary with room rate. The staff are also very nice and the hotel is clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFO

Adequate but comfortable hotel convenient to JFK

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Good breakfast buffet. Helpful staff at desk and in buffet.
Cons: Bathroom lighting, shower water flow.
Adequate, comfortable enough, and convenient for late arrivals (or early departures) from JFK. No major minuses or pluses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Had plenty of towels n bathroom
Location: Did not apply to us
Very good experience we stayed one night had everything we needed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice as transient accommodation.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Rooms are small but comfortable. Smell in corridors. Full breakfast not bad. Shuttle service convenient. Best asset - front desk staff...friendly and helpful. Location is dismal, but relatively close to airport. Not many dining options in-house, after breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Hotel is far from everything. You need a car

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The room was nice and clean but it was too noisy outside. They had garbage or delivery trucks late at nights . It happened every night while I was there even on Sunday night. Management needs to do something different specially for lite sleepers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very good hotel that's close to the JFK with shuttle service to and from the airport The rooms are clean and the staff was friendly. There is security and always someone at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

It was nice to be close to JFK and to have shuttle

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The staff was wonderful, thank you for trying to get me a room with less noise. The breakfast was good too. I would be there again only if they promise I quiet room.