Ratings based on 2,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The location is good because of airport access

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We used the shuttle which was very helpful The staff were very very helpful The encluded breakfast was convienent I would definitely recommend to a friend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok for technical stop...

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Only the airport
A decent hotel for JFK airport stop... Ok for technical stop...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was great safe secure their vision

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Resteraunts and shopping easy to get to the city
It was just where I needed to be close to my event 5 minutes away Room service was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recklinghausen

Hotel direkt neben Müllsortieranlage

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Shuttlebus zum JFK
Location: Industriegebiet.
Die Shuttlezubringer vom Airport zum Hotel ist schon fast das Beste, was ich schreiben kann. Das Hotel liegt in einem Industriegebiet und direkt neben einer Müllsortieranlage, so dass andauernd riesige LKW am Hotel vorbeidonnern. Extrem genervte Dame beim Check-in. Freundlichkeit und Lächeln gab es nicht. Die Fernbedienung der brandneue TV- Anlage hatte Macken und ließ sich vom Bett aus nicht weiterschalten. Zwei verschiedene Techniker erschienen, hielten das Ding direkt vor den Fernseher. Dort klappte es und sie schauten mich an wie einen Idioten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Not what we expected from pics on website, but it was clean and staff- including shuttle drivers- were nice. Not really in a very good area to walk anywhere... no nice restaurants close by. Convenient to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Perfect hotel for layover at JFK

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We had a 13+ hour layover at JFK so we decided to stay here for the night. It's a small hotel, but perfect for what we needed. The rooms have what you need. They're pretty small but are clean and have comfortable beds. Would stay here again for this purpose if we needed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Staff friendly.
Cons: A smaller bed would be an improvement.
Location: Near JFK.
Hotel room very small, layout made the cramped space even more awkward. For example, when someone was seated at the desk the access to half the room was blocked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service. Free shuttle to airport.