Ratings based on 794 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London. UK

Helpful

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Arrived very late because of flight delays. Easy checkin. Extended check out time. Nice size room. Bed v comfortable. Good choice at breakfast with very helpful staff their to help us in our still slightly confused state.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Functional

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Near JFK airport, ok value for money. Really basic over night hotel here nothing fancy more functional. for this reason I might stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Ok location about 35 mins to time square

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: near to subway and train to time square a lot of local places to eat
Cons: décor looks old and a damp smell on the basement level where I was
My room was below reception so window was below street level right by steps so a bit of noise and right by the freeway The breakfast was ok but the eggs and sausage were cold on the buffet only had breakfast one morning for my 4 night stay so my advise is to prepare to eat out hotel could do with a lick of paint it looks a bit beaten up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice hotel, but not sure about the area

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The room was large.
Cons: The hotel needs to be renovated.
Location: I am not sure about the location. Although the hotel was close to the subway, the area was quite dark by night. Not recommended for families.
I stayed for 5 days and I find the hotel ok for the price. Staff was helpful and friendly. The decoration of the hotel and the room were old fashioned, however they were clean. However, I am not sure about the location. Although the hotel was close to the subway, the area was quite dark by night. Not recommended for families.
4 out of 5
by Ruth from Cuenca ecuador

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buena atención, el desayuno excelente, Uma, la sra. Encargada del mismo muy amable, yo recomiendo el hotel
1 out of 5
by XiaoWen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel close to subway

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It was a good experience. Stuff were nice. Breakfast was good. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by Edhinman89

Fantastic stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff is very nice, helpful, and professional. We enjoyed the room, and love the continental breakfast. We have stayed 2 times so far, and looking forward to returning soon...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to shops and other amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: We love everything about the hotel especially the staff and location
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: The location is excellent and a lot of things to do - shopping, easy metro ride to the city centre
Our Experience is just too good. My family enjoyed their stay and have made good comment about all that took place during our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable place to stay