Ratings based on 1,912 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Very nice all the way. I will be back for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 24, 2017
Amazing hotel, love it and I would recommend it to my friends
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that bad

Posted May 16, 2017
Noisy people, breakfast was bad, elevator out of service most of the time, nice stuff, unfair price, so expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted May 1, 2017
Very pleasant and hard working staff, quiet. Only problem is hotel name is different than mentioned on advertised and got little confused with it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk service is horrible!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
A new hired woman for the front desk position is very unprofessional and slow! Horrible service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front dwa service sucks!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The new front desk agent woman is taking forever to check you in, she picks up the phone call puts you on hold and never reaches out to you again. Taking her time with everything. Like she doesn't care about people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 6, 2017
First off the front desk was rude, parking is first come first serve, people smoke inside the hotel and it'll come into your room. Not worth the money at all, staff barly spoke English and it was hard to get a copy of my receipt..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Awful never again

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Awful dirty and the bathroom sink and toilet broke and they couldn't fix it or change my room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
room clean and comfortable.the bathroom just too close to the entrance door.limited parking and first come first serve.
4 out of 5
by Joao Bosco

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was good, Poor breakfast