Ratings based on 2,015 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Really convenient

Posted May 24, 2017
Our plane was cancelled at LGA so we needed somewhere to stay. Booked this hotel and it was great. The room was clean and updated. Elevators were fast. The staff were nice. The bathroom room was spacious and clean. Check in and check out was quick. The hotel is close to the F train. Takes you 15 mins to go to manhattan. I am going to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for 5 days on my vacation to New York! Parking sucks, only the street parking is free and if you want to park in their parking area it's $25 a day... besides that everything was great breakfast was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for NYC

Posted May 9, 2017
This place is very convenient if you don't want to spend Manhattan islands exuberant prices. Ask for a Manhattan suite on a higher floor to get spectacular views of the NYC skyline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very wonderful stay. Wonderful breakfast and staff was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Close to subway station -in to Manhatttin 10 mins

Posted Mar 20, 2017
No complaints at all! Comfortable, clean and caring, smiley staff who couldn't have been more helpful! Will definitely look out for Best Western hotels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel with accomodating staff.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
There staff are very hospitable and very accomodating of our needs. Foods are very good that people want to stay longer in the dining area to eat more. But don't worry, they have extension dining area for those coming late to eat. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Hubert

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Great stay !

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the hotel ! The room was clean and comfy and we loved the complimentary breakfast ! The hotel is very close from a Metro Station and only 2 stops from Manhattan. The area is not very nice ... though we never felt unsafe.
5 out of 5
by Raymond L

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
stay was grest
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels