Ratings based on 2,041 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao, Dutch Caribbean

Hotel is very comfortable and nice

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Employees are very friendly and helpful. Execellent service. The breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 28, 2017
Had a very good experience the staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice hotel close to everything Great transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Really convenient

Posted May 24, 2017
Our plane was cancelled at LGA so we needed somewhere to stay. Booked this hotel and it was great. The room was clean and updated. Elevators were fast. The staff were nice. The bathroom room was spacious and clean. Check in and check out was quick. The hotel is close to the F train. Takes you 15 mins to go to manhattan. I am going to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 13, 2017
Stayed at this hotel for 5 days on my vacation to New York! Parking sucks, only the street parking is free and if you want to park in their parking area it's $25 a day... besides that everything was great breakfast was good as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for NYC

Posted May 9, 2017
This place is very convenient if you don't want to spend Manhattan islands exuberant prices. Ask for a Manhattan suite on a higher floor to get spectacular views of the NYC skyline.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Very wonderful stay. Wonderful breakfast and staff was amazing
3 out of 5
by peter

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Parking area was cleared of snow. Breakfast was cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, good view hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
For a one night stay everything went well. Nice view, big bed, bathroom and closet
4 out of 5
by Randi

Double check before you check in.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean. My BIGGEST issue was parking. You pay 25 a night to park in the hotels garage which is tricky to menouver out of. Also the pictures of the hotel are misleading. The area is not attractive at all but it was pretty quiet for the most part. Finally, a broken closet door should be an easy fix. I decided to take a photo as soon as I arrived. I think the broken door was a bit tacky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk, England

Close to subway station -in to Manhatttin 10 mins

Posted Mar 20, 2017
No complaints at all! Comfortable, clean and caring, smiley staff who couldn't have been more helpful! Will definitely look out for Best Western hotels in the future.