Ratings based on 1,729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr Stadtnah und der Service ist super. An der Rezeption bekommt man sogar einen Plan wie man zu den wichtigsten Orten per Subway hinkommt. Das Frühstück ist gut und die Zimmer sehr sauber.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Long Island City area

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Hotel was in an area where there are places to eat. Lots of people around you.
Cons: Replace the carpets in the hallway?
This hotel was a decent hotel. Lots of places around the hotel area. Good enough to sleep and shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ludwigshafen

Gutes Hotel mit gutem subway Anschluß

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Cons: Beim Frühstück gab es leider nur Plastikbesteck und Pappteller und Becher! Das passt nicht zu so einem Hotel ganz zu schweigen von den Unmengen von Mü
Location: Es ist in Queens aber die subway ist ganz in der Nähe so daß man in 10 min. In Manhatten ist
War sauber, central gelegen 5 min. bis zur u- Bahn.Sehr gute Betten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holbrook, NY

Great place, clean rooms, Close to the subway

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I had to stay overnight for work in Manhattan and this hotel is down the block from the subway in Queens. It is super convenient. The hotel has just been updated and it was really nice inside the room. I arrived late in the evening and the front desk gave me take out menus when I asked what food place is open now? the hotel staff were all very nice and accommodating. The free breakfast was really good, really great bagels!!! Great coffee and snacks too. I will return next time I need to stay close to Manhattan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean hotel, the staff was very friendly. Only bad thing about this hotel, was having to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel, close to metro station.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: There no comfortable place to set in the resection.
Cons: Some comfortable seats should be located in the reception.
Location: Location is not very good, it is car maintenance area, however close to metro station, about 2 stops to Times Square, subway restraint is nearby.
Hotel in very good in general, staff are very friendly and helpfully, breakfast is very good, Yasmin who is working in breakfast restraint is very helpful and dealing with guests very friendly, as well as all staff working in restraint and reception.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new

Not worth the money at all

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The area is not nice. It was definitely extremely Expensive for the quality. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We've had a really nice stay at the BW Plaza, great service team, good breakfast, cosy rooms! Really close to the Metro and only 4 stops to Rock.Center. I just wished the wonderful beds had been a little wider, but likely that would not have been different elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

péssima experiência

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Fomos recebidos com descaso por sermos brasileiros, nos hospedaram em um quarto no hotel Best Western sem roupa de cama e banho, nos trocaram para outro hotel sleep in de categoria inferior. Café da manhã inferior, parecia um chiqueiro, sem serviço de quarto que para termos toalhas secas precisávamos buscar na recepção! Foi constrangedor é humilhante caminhar pelo hotel como se fosse uma funcionária e não um hóspede! Liguei para expidia de lá e quero ressarcimento, abrirei reclamação formal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago


Posted Sep 9, 2016
ホテルの場所は、それほど治安が良さそうなわけではないが、地下鉄の出口から3分ほどで、アクセスは良かった。またJFKへの電車でのアクセスも非常に楽だった。 部屋の内装は特別良くもなかったが悪くもない。朝食はモーテルよりはすこしいいくらいだったが、無料にしては申し分なかった。