Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Excellent hotel with very nice manager & breakfast

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Friendly manager & breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Very close the subway station, easy to get to Brooklyn Botanical Garden & Museum.
It was a very nice hotel with very friendly manager, excellent breakfast with different varieties of breakfast food & close to subway station with express option to Manhattan. There is also a store a block away that offers different varieties of food, drink, snack, fruit with reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to family member I was visiting.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pleasant stay, would recommend this hotel to family & friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Convenient to what I needed for my quick trip to Brooklyn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Recommended with hesitations

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: cosmetic repairs would improve the immediate judgment of the visitor...the tear in the carpet was in the entranceway and burn marks in front of the TV
Location: This hotel is located near the A train and therefore makes a visit to NYC a one-stop affair.
A small pricey hotel in Bed-Sty, NY. I found the staff welcoming and eager to make our stay as good as possible. They assisted us in getting transportation and directions. The breakfast staff was welcoming and pleasant. Two pitfalls to our visit became apparent right away. The carpet in our room was torn and had what resembled cigarette burns on it (a non-smoking room) and the bathroom had an exceptionally irritating & noisy exhaust fan which screeched while in use. The room was costly (about $200/ day with two weekend days and a weekday), small but fine by us since we used it only for sleeping. Breakfast was better than most motel fare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Best place in Brooklyn o go there every time I coming to the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

excellent stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
From check in to check out my experience was great, the front desk agents were very warm and welcoming, the breakfast attendant was always professional, overall my stay was great
4 out of 5
by julius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Experience!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We had a lovely stay! Loved the free on-site parking and breakfast was more substantial then a continental breakfast. I had an excellent experience with the front desk staff! Tevan was wonderful and our next stay will be booked directly with him as he is knowledgeable about the area and has guaranteed a fun stay. Worst part was we only stayed 1 night, next time we will stay longer! Thanks Tevan!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best of Best Western

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The hotel staff was warm and friendly.. Asking me if I needed anything upon my arrival check-in was quick. I was informed thete was parking if I did need. The hotel room was just comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mrs.sg from atlantic ave bklyn ny

sensational

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
fantastic