Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arâches

BEST hotel !

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Le personnel souriant aimable et toujours à votre service
Location: Quartier de Brooklyn commerçant. A 500m de l'une des principales lignes de métro qui relie JFK Airport à Central Park ! Idéal pour visiter Manhattan
Hôtel très accueillant, propre et calme Hôtel très bien situé à Brooklyn à 500m d'une des lignes de métro principale Personnel souriant aimable et toujours à votre service Les chambres sont confortables et bien équipées
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. Ive been to this hotel before and i was never disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: das umfangreiche Frühstück
Location: Brooklyn
Sehr nettes Personal, große und saubere Zimmer und bestes Frühstück während drei wöchiger USA Rundreise. Umgebung im Dunkeln gewöhnungsbedürftigt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for Brooklyn Average breakfast small rooms

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Brekfast
Cons: get real parking
Location: close to subway
The hotel is right across from the elevated LIRR line some noise not too bad The rooms are very small and one room I received had to almost climb over a bed to get to the bathroom The reason I chose this was the supposed free parking 8-9 spots only small cars for around 40 rooms They try to ask you to go a block and a half over But that lot ONLY takes small cars and was also full Next closest lot 4-5 blocks away a long walk Parking around hotel difficult and did get parking 3 blocks away Hotel ok if you don't need parking small rooms but close to subway and LIRR
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute U-Bahn Anbindung

Posted Aug 6, 2016
gute U-Bahn Anbindung, die Umgebung des Hotels ist nicht so gut wie das Hotel selber. Man ist nach 2 Blöcken direkt an der U-Bahn und in ca. 20 Minuten in Manhatten. Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Immer wieder
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Staff was really nice and very helpful. Room was clean but smaller then I expected. Everything is walking distance My family enjoyed our 4 night stay and we gladly book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Wohlfühlhotel in Brooklyn

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: Ohrenstöpsel bereit legen, Klimaanlage war sehr laut, wenn man 5cm daneben schlafen muss.
Wir waren zu viert (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder 14+16) 8 Tage in New York. Es liegt 5 min. von der Subway und kleinen Lebensmittelgeschäften. Frühstück war lecker und reichlich. Zimmer war klein, Bad normal und je sauber. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir fühlten uns auch nachts - von U-Bahn zum Hotel sicher. 5 min. entfernt ist auch ein Waschsalon. Parkplatz ist vorhanden, Fitnessraum wurde auch genutzt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lungau

Einfaches Hotel in wenig attraktiver Gegend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Service durch Rezeption
Cons: Richtiges Geschirr zum Frühstück- duzt alles Plastik... Wie überall in N.Y.- leider
Location: Brooklyn- am Weg vom JFK Flughafen. Nähe Metro A. Man kann hier wenig unternehmen. Brooklyn Zentrum und Hafenbereich ist jedenfalls einen Besuch wert.
Die Gegend war etwas schäbig. Für eine Frau alleine nicht empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Neu renoviertes Hotel mit extrem freundlichem Personal. Trotz der Lage mitten in der Stadt bleibt es aufgrund der Doppelverglasung angenehm ruhig im Zimmer. Mit der U-Bahn ( 5-10 Fußweg) sind es ca. 30 Minuten bis Downtown Manhatten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Good base for apartment shopping trip

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Staff very helpful. Very clean room. Good pillows. Mattress above average. Small room but adequate. Ice & drink machines but NO snack machines. Also NO place to sit outside at all. If ur a smoker you're standing. Close to subway. No real sitdown restaurants close by but several good take outs within walking distance. I would stay here again. But it's a $40 plus taxi trip from Laguardia. Approx. 25-35 min subway ride to Manhattan.