Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

家族用アパートメント

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: 部屋の広さとアクセスがとても気に入りました。
Cons: 無料朝食にサラダがあればBEST
Location: 5th Avenueのブロードウェイやセントラルパークにも徒歩圏内で本当に便利です。 グランドセントラルステーションも徒歩で行けるので地下鉄で移動で観光も便利です。
家族3人(大人3名)で宿泊先を探す条件で、ベット3台あるホテルを探していたところ条件に合うホテルを見付けました。利用した部屋はアパートメントtypeだったので広さも十分ありキッチン設備も整っていてとても快適でした。NYに住んでいるような感じでstayできました。 バスルームの鏡やシャワーヘッドは日本人の女性が使用するにはちょっと位置が高かったですがお湯も問題なく使用でき また、部屋のエアコンも十分暖かかったので1月の滞在でも快適でした。アメニティーも十分揃ってます。 朝食は無料でヨーグルト、フルーツ(バナナ、リンゴ、オレンジ)ベーグル、パン、マフィン、自分で作るワッフルマシンもあり、また日替わりでベーコンかソーセージ、スクランブルエッグかオムレツもあり、ゆで卵は毎日置いてました。 部屋に運んで食べる方もいました。チップを入れるかごが置いてありましたが強制ではないようです。ただ、スタッフが良かったので毎回置いてきました。 。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
great location ! lift very slow over all not bad breakfast great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from augsburg bayernp

Hotellage sehr gut

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Wir waren 6 Mädels in einen Suite. Es war sehr geräumig nur leider 2 Schlafzimmer. Zwei haben auf einen ausziehbaren Sofa geschlafen; war Ok. Das Personal ist sehr bemüht und freundlich. Frühstücksbüffet ist nicht groß aber sehr gut. Die Zimmer könnte ein bisschen sauberer sein aber ich glaube es liegt daran dass die Einrichtung müsste erneuert werden. Wir wurden nochmals dahin gehen weil wir uns wohl gefühlt haben
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location in Manhattan!

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: Location, walking distance to 5th Avenue and Rockefeller Center.
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. They brought up a rollout bed for our child. The breakfast each morning was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent location

Posted Dec 1, 2015
All is excelent in hotel. Location is good because in midtown. Near Rockefeller Bldg.,Radio City, Fifth Ave. All Other location are wall inglés distancie.🙂
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and posting your experience here. Warm Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great location, one bedroom suite, clean and comfortable. The street noise was a bit loud but great experience overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Convenient comfort in Midtown East

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: For the price of a single hotel room crammed with two beds, you get two bedrooms, a living room with a dining table and a kitchen.
Cons: The bathroom is small and without a fan.
Location: With easy access to cabs, city tour busses and subways, the Hospitality House is a great launching pad for any midtown Manhattan activity.
Traveling with six people including two kids and a senior in a wheelchair, this two bedroom apartment is ideal. The serve yourself breakfast is good enough to start the day and the location of the hotel is very convenient for any Midtown or East Side access. The staff is considerate and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Tivemos uma ótima estadia em família, o hotel é bem localizado, só a calefação é um pouco barulhenta, mas do resto gostamos de tudo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay good location in Midtown Manhattan The staff were very friendly and have no complaints with this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreas S.

Freundlich und Sauber, Super Lage

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Leider ist das Klimagerät im Fenster eingebaut. Das Fenster kann dadurch nicht ganz geschlossen werden. Es ist dadurch sehr laut im eintem Zimmer.