Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, very central

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Stayed for 2 weeks in New York and this accommodation made it possible, excellent staff, very helpful. The feeling of having your own New York apartment was great, giving you the freedom to either eat in or out. Great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Hotel mit sehr viel Platz

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Dieses Hotel bietet eine kleine Wohnung, bestehend aus Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Küche und Bad. Außerdem ist das Frühstück inbegriffen. Zwar muss man mit Plastikbesteck und Tellern vorlieb nehmen, aber das Frühstücksangebot ist reichlich! Wir waren mit zwei größeren Kindern unterwegs, da war es sehr angenehm eine ganze Wohnung zur Verfügung zu haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Excellent location in New York. Walkable to many famous landmarks. Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Availability of a kitchen is very handy for families. Supermarkets are also only a block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Amazing experience!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: It's perfect location and the Penthouse suite
Cons: Breakfast was just ok, fruits option would be nice, hard boiled egg, bagel with cream cheese and crossants would of been awesome to get at the buffet.
Location: As I said earlier location is key and this hotel as it: Rockefeller center, American girl store, Fifth avenue, Central Park, Central Station and EB
We arrived at the hotel with our 3 kids to check in and the concierge upgraded us to the PENTHOUSE!!!! We did not expect it and were more than happy when we opened the door of our PENTHOUSE suite with a huge terrasse for ourselves. It really made our trip better and it was much more fun to walk with the kids all day long knowing that our beautiful spacious terrasse was awaiting for us to unwind at the end of the day. We were blessed with sunny and very warm weather and a big grocery store was nearby. We used the kitchenette as most NY family restaurants are very expensive and not too healthy for the price of food. The location was also amazing; steps from the Rockefeller centre, close to Central Park, the Empire state building and Time Square. WE LOVED IT and will remember this family vacation forever :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Great location. Great rooms. Good prices

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Lobby is small but don't let it discourage you. Room was terrific. Great for the 6 of us. Breakfast was perfect. Definately going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great! Big and comfortable rooms and beds. Very confortable and convenient for families. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nueva York, Midtwon

Hotel muy recomendable

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Ubicación (cerca del Chrysler, Rockefeller,) Desayuno incluido y muy completo ... tiene una terracita donde puedes salir a desayunar.
Cons: Justo al lado están de obras, pero a nosotros no nos han molestado nada, no empiezan a trabajar muy pronto y no se escucha ruido.
Location: Ubicación excelente (cerca del Chrysler, Rockefeller, Estacion Central,..) Parada de metro a 4 minutos (linea directa al aeropuerto JFK y Wall Street
Hemos estado 9 noches, la experiencia en el hotel ha sido muy buena. Cama grande y cómoda, habitación limpia, tiene televisor, tabla de planchar, cafetera, baño amplio, prensa diaria en la puerta de la habitación, wifi gratis, ... Teníamos desayuno incluido, buffet completo. Los empleados muy simpáticos, algunos de ellos hablaban español y te intentan ayudar en todo lo que les podían. El día que dejamos el hotel nos guardaron las maletas sin problemas hasta las tarde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin from Boston

Great weekend!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great time at the Best Western Plus Hospitality House back in March 2015. We arrived early and were told that if we left our luggage and checked in a couple of hours later, we'd get an upgrade. We grabbed some lunch and when we arrived back we didn't just get an upgrade - we were upgraded to a penthouse suite! This set us up for a great weekend in what felt like our own apartment in NYC. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location was nearby a lot of great restaurants, and we felt very central to the sights that we wanted to see. We will definitely be back!