Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Utmärkt hotell mycket bra läge och bra frukost

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Läget, personalen, frukosten och rent
Location: Grand Central Station och Oyster Bar
En otroligt upplevelse med många minnen trots dåligt väder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Sehr gutes Apartment-Hotel in Midtown Manhattan

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Einrichtung und Größe der Apartments, Lage, Sauberkeit, Frühstück
Cons: Bettwäsche bügeln!
Location: Midtown Manhattan, fußläufig zu Rocjefeller Center, 5. Avenue, St, Paticks Cathedral, Bloomingdale, United Nations, Grand Central Terminal.
Die Apartments sind sehr geräumig, mit einem Schlafzimmer ca. 80m², voll ausgestatteter Küche, Wohn-Esszimmer mit Schreibtisch und großem Schlafzimmer. Frühstück ist inclusive. Tipp: Frühstück mit dem in jedem Apartment vorhandenen Tablett aufs Zimmer holen und in Ruhe genießen. Kaffee selber kochen, Kaffeepads und Kaffeemaschine sind vorhanden, im Frühstücksraum gibt es nur "café americano". Besonders zu empfehlen: Waffeln und Bagels mit Frischkäse (cream cheese). Die Lage ist sehr verkehrsgünstig nahe an den Subway-Stationen 51. Straße (Linie 6) und 53. Straße (Linie E - direkte Anbindung an JFK). Die Sauberkeit ist perfekt. Derzeit gibt es einige Lärmbelästigung durch eine Baustelle zur 50. Straße hin. Nächster Supermarkt: Morton Williams an der 2. Avenue, Alkoholika in der Lexinton Av 500.
4 out of 5
by Tove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Siina

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was OK but extremely loud, there was construction work on-going next door, even on a Saturday. I do not recommend the basic room on the ground floor, it is even louder with the noice coming from the reception. Also the room was a bit dusty and not very well cleaned.
4 out of 5
by jane

Staff helpful

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was close to the location we needed. .. just wished they had informed me that there was construction right next door. The room was clean, couch was a little hard, the best part was the fire alarm that went off at 100am that was fun. The staff was helpful and accommodating. Thank you for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend in NYC

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great location-- best part of hotel: close to 51st station, safe, walk to many sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gut gelegenes Hotel in Midtown

Posted Apr 18, 2016
angenehme Atmosphäre in einem zentral gelegenem Hotel, freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, schöne und saubere Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval

Très bon hôtel, mais très bruyant

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Propreté, amabilité, petit-déjeuner, situation dans Midtown.
Cons: Isolation pour le bruit.
Location: Proche de 5ème avenue, Central Park. A 10 minutes de Times Square.
Nous avions un appartement avec deux chambres. Très propre, pratique et bien placé. Kitchinette très bien. Personnel très sympathique. Très bon petit déjeuner, copieux. Par contre, pas beaucoup de tables, il faut parfois attendre pour en avoir une. Le seul problème de l'appartement, c'est le canapé du salon, très, très inconfortable. On dort directement sur les ressorts. A moins d'être un fakir, je ne vois pas comment dormir une semaine sur ce canapé. Vraiment un problème quand on est 5 ou 6. Beaucoup de bruit sur la rue avec les voitures, klaxons toutes les minutes. Et nous avons eu la malchance d'avoir des travaux au ras de l'hôtel. Réveillés avant 7h au marteau-piqueur tous les matins. Enorme chantier donc ça va durer plusieurs mois, voire années vu le trou qu'il y a collé à l'hôtel. De quoi construire plusieurs immeubles. Donc revenus très fatigués.
4 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell som dock låg brevid en byggarbetsplats med pågående arbete mellan 07-17 då det knappt gick att vistas på rummet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても快適でした

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
2週間NYに滞在し3か所ホテルを変えました。中でもここのホテルは綺麗で朝食も満足でした。ワッフルが自分作れたことが、子供たちは喜んでいました。バスタブの水はけがとてもよく、シャワーも固定ではなく満足でした。ホテルの従業員の方もとても優しかったです。