Ratings based on 1,259 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Hotel was very clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark NJ

Flying in from Stockholm

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Everything. Hotel staff so helpful
Cons: Not that I could see.
Location: I didn't have time to go out and about so I can't comment on the location.
I was tired and ready for a place to lay my head. The hotel has a little diner/bar that serves great food for a fair price. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. If only I didn't have to get so early to catch my train, I would have snuggled down for awhile longer. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean room, nice restaurant, morning coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Could have been cleanser, but served it's purpose while waiting out the storm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Convenient

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: close to the airport.
Cons: The restaurant food was not too good, maybe due to going closing for the evening within the hour.
Location: Great 👍
Very quick check-in, pleasant staff. 👍 Front Desk gentleman took care all of my group of 5 needs. Parking for our trip, food, shuttle to airport all in less then 10 minutes. I call that GREAT service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to the airport.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
I stated 4 night and the staff did not clean my room in those days - the city dumpsters are very close to the hotel and the smell and sound of trucks are very uncomfortable - the parking garage is only one way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable room near the airport

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Ideal if you are staying one night near the airport for a night layover. It includes a shuttle that also works to take the train to the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel. Even better located close to airport.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Was treated very well. Airport shuttle service was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice, and near the airport.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The hotel itself in very nice. It is close to the airport. The rooms are clean and fresh smelling. However, there is nothing else near. The view is looking at another building on one side and a ground being dug up one the other side. On the plus side, the hotel shuttle service is the best. Very polite and helpful drivers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great stay. Good breakfast and the food was fresh. Great location as well. Will go back in future.