Ratings based on 2,665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No problems anytime of the day or night

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Wish they had a larger shower and better breakfast. Pastries where day old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cómodo, buen ubicado, muy limpio

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A una cuadra de una estación de metro, cerca del Flatiron y Madison Square Park. Camas cómodas, sábanas y toallas blancas y siempre limpias. Personal atento y amable. El único problema fue que dos veces nos despertaron temprano para hacer la habitación, por la mucama Leonor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel great rate

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice accomodatuons. I did not realize this hotel wasn't full service. That was the only draw back and certainly no fault of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage, Sauberkeit, große Zimmer
Cons: Größerer Frühstücksraum
Wir waren mit diesem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Unser Zimmer war sehr groß und sauber. Der Times Square ist in ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, das Flat Iron sogar in 2 Minuten. Gleich um die Ecke sind sonst auch U Bahn Stationen. Das einzig Negative ist der winzige Frühstücksraum, wir haben unser Essen daher mit aufs Zimmer genommen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 27, 2016
My son and I stayed here while my daughter was getting comfortable in her dorm for summer. Everyone was friendly but the door men were exceptional. We have no complaints and rooms were big.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Loved this hotel, excellent value for money and wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Close to all major sights and subway one block away. For the money we paid, no faults
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfektes Hotel mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Zentral und ruhig!
Location: Flatiron Building, Empire State Building, Macys, Victorias Secret, Manhatten Mall, Bars und Restaurants, Clubs
Das Hotel habe ich bereits zum 3. Mal gebucht. Für eine Städtetour ist es perfekt zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Der Blick auf das Empire State Building ist grandios. Die Zimmer sind sauber, Handtücher werden regelmäßig gewechselt und ein kostenloser Safe ist vorhanden. Das Frühstück bietet frischen Starbuckskaffee, Muffins, Bagels und eine kleine Obstauswahl. Das Viertel ist toll zum ausgehen, hat genügends Bars und Restaurants zu bieten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to subway, friendly staff

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location
We arrived early and were pleasantly surprised that we were able to check in early. The room was decent size but bathroom was tiny; hardly no space on vanity. Luckily there was a large mirror outside of the bathroom. The staff was all very friendly, concierge knowledgeable about places to go. One elevator was out of service, which made waiting for the other elevator time consuming. Took the stairs because we were on 3rd floor but if you were on the higher floors it would have been inconvenient. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Personal, Sauberkeit, Frühstück
Cons: Wlan bei der Buchung berücksichtigen
Location: zentrale Lage, zu Fuß kann man die City erreichen
Vom Zimmer konnten wir auf das wenige Straßen entfernte Empire State Building schauen. Personal war sehr freundlich, tägliche Reinigung der Zimmer. Amerikanisches Frühstück inbegriffen, Kaffeeautomat stand 24 Stunden zur Verfügung. Leider war bei unserer Buchung kein Wlan inbegriffen, so dass es täglich 10$ plus TAX hätte kosten sollen. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 16, 2016
One block from the N&R subway line station. It is easy to go eanywhere for tourism. Or even walking distance for most of spots. Down side of this hotel is there is no free WiFi. I expected to have fitness room, too. But I end up walking all over in NY. I didn't need to do extra exercise or didn't have time for it. If you really workout , there is 24hour Fittness at around the corner.