Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U

Nice hotel close to sub way underground

Posted May 25, 2017
The hotel is in Brooklyn area and you can catch the R train from outside the hotel to go to Times Square and central New York Budget hotel with all the facilities with breakfast. Staff is very helpful and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

MY OVERNIGHT STAY IN BROOKLYN,NY

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: parking
Cons: more parking
Location: good location but shy of attractions
I went there on business and after EIGHTY TWO(82) THE BROOKLYN HOTEL is a WELCOME SIGHT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to NYC

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great hotel for our college tour trip. Easy access to Manhattan with subway just outside the door. Parking onsite for my car was reasonable and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy, clean, comfortable and with breakfast.

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The hotel is roomy, clean and updated. The free breakfast is a plus. We will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn,NY

Nice hotel close to everything we needed.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
We stayed there after having to travel there due to a death in the family. We found the hotel to be centrally located to alot of the best stuff Brooklyn had to offer. The hotel was clean, and the staff was as friendly as could be. The drink machines charged $2 bucks for drinks which is my only conplaint, but the store is less than 100ft away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montego-Bay Jamaica

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Brooklyn Way Hotel was actually a good selection because it was easy to get around. We were able to use the train that is in very close proximity to the hotel. My mom enjoyed the continental breakfast. I did too but I would have liked a wider variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work Related

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff is friendly, rooms great for price considering others around are same price but much bigger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shepherdstown, wv

Quiet and convenient hotel in Brooklyn.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Brooklyn Way is a lovely place away from the hustle but close to subway stop and very convenient. The staff at the front desk could not have been more helpful or courteous. They helped me figure out how to get from point A to point B and provided subway maps and useful tips on getting around. My room was small but cozy and clean, plus I had a gorgeous view out the window. The morning breakfast was also quite good. I definitely would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Danika

great stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
amazing hotel. great location right in front of a metro. took 30-40 mins to get in the city.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels