Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

I love it

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I have good experience and I hope next year I gonna stay in this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
It is a nice Hotel, room is a bit small but bed confortable. They have parking but you must pay , we parked in the street , it was easy finding parking. We had breakfast in the morning and my girls loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A Brooklyn New York

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The rooms are small but they are very clean and the bed is very comfortable. The staff was very informative and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but parking

Posted Feb 1, 2017
They charge u $22.00 to park in their lot but there's plenty of street parking right outside the lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I really liked the hotel because it has nearby places like restaurants, supermarket and the shops are not far
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel for Brooklyn Stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Way close to the R and super convenient from JFK and for any person staying in Brooklyn. Best stop between Bay Ridge and JFK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA

It's an okay hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
My mom and I at first passed NY the hotel because it did not say Best Western on the building. The room that we had felt small. The eggs for the continental breakfast were overcooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Great setup.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Had a wonderful stay. Some late night noise but overall this was a great location at a great price. Walking distance to Brooklyns green spaces and subway lines. Friendly courteous staff and good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great stay would recommend to a friend. The room was great and at an affordable price. The train station was right on the corner as well as parking was easy to find.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff weren't friendly, the rooms were very tiny. The floors were wet and there were no wet signs so my daughter almost slipped and hurt herself. I had a bad experience here.