Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

First time in NYC

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Fantastic staff and location, room also clean and comfortable. Will hopefully be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

A gem in New York

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Surprising room and spacious bath comfy bed no complaints. Highly. Recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for Manhattan

Posted Aug 27, 2015
A very pleasant experience all-around! Staff were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. Very clean rooms, lobby, and hallways. Lots of amenities, especially in the bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval

Hôtel Cassa près de Times Square

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: On a beaucoup aimé le personnel. L'hôtel est très bien situé. Il est très propre et la chambre était très confortable.
Accueil très chaleureux et personnel à l'écoute de nos besoins. Très bien situé dans la ville. On a pu marcher pour aller voir la plupart des endroits qu'on voulait visiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ING

Top Lage!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Lage und Zimmerausstattung!
Location: Nur wenige Minuten zum Timesquare!
Super freundliches Personal, immer hilfsbereit! Hotel liegt sehr zentral. Zimmer sind zwar klein aber mit sehr guter Ausstattung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kongsvinger, Norge

Fint og sentralt beliggende hotell

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Fint hotell bare ett steinkast fra Times Square. Bra service fra personell. Passe store og lyse rom. Generelt veldig fornøyd med oppholdet vårt på Cassa hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
A good hotel at an excellent location. It would be good to provide some slippers for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: die Lage
Cons: Wlan Empfang war nicht berauschend - einziger Abstrich !
Location: Zentral wie oben beschrieben
Wir waren anläßlich des 50. Geburtstages meines Partners zu einem Kurztrip in New York. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut, viele der Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Wir würden jeder Zeit wieder dieses Hotel buchen !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location. Beware of the terms of your booking

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The location.
Cons: Clarity on what you have booked. Staff should fulfil their promises. If these happen it would be a good place to stay.
Location: Between Times Square and 5th Ave with loads of NY sights very near. Too numerous to list.
We stayed for 3 nights. After the first day our room had not been serviced and we found a false eyelash in the bed (not ours!). We reported this but were told that we'd booked a 'green' package which meant that the room would not be cleaned. This was news to us. There was no mention of this on our booking confirmation. In view of the eyelash discovery they said that they would clean the room the next day. However, this did not happen and our room remained unserviced. When we checked out they tried to charge us for a phone call we didn't make. Despite the above the bed was very comfortable and the room was fine, if a little small. Air conditioning was very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So close to everything!

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Loved it! 2nd stay and would definitely go back again