Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet hotel. Relaxing ambiance.

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally situated with easy walking access to theatre district, the park, restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel staff beyond friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in NYC, amazing service!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
I would absolutely come back to this Hotel. Great staff, who ensured you had everything you needed, and even offered waters and more which is rare these days in hotels normally trying to charge for anything along the way. You can truly feel that their goal is for you to have a great stay, and not nickel and dime you while your there. We stayed at a few other hotels in NYC and this was the best.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property, staff does not listen to requests

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Love the location, quiet rooms, friendly staff...but as I was checking in I asked if the room had a view, was told I would like it. Surprise, it overlooked a ventilation shaft and looked into an office building next door!!! The staff is friendly but clueless at times here...instead of offering guests free glasses of wine at check in perhaps listen to their requests!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good time in the city, hotel location was great. The desk staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I had a wonderful stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and turned down every night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best little midtown hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
I'm a regular and the staff recognize me and my wife and treat us well. Location is great, near offices, theaters, restaurants, central park and close to transportation hubs.