Ratings based on 2,931 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff, room was beautiful and the location couldn't be better. Would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
One evening was without worm water and once the toilet was broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a family!!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Cons: Coffee maker in room
Room was perfect for our family of 5. Close to subways and time square. Would definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the centre of Manhattan NY.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cityclub hotel is perfectly placed for shopping, Broadway or doing touristy things while in Manhattan NY. Rooms are good size, modern, clean and the staff is very friendly. Breakfast in the boutique restaurant of Cityclub or the many diners very close by. Great place to stay, I would reconnect Cityclub hotel to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible mattress

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This hotel is in Heart of Times Square and accessible to subway. We comfy boutique hotel. But mattress of our room were terrible that is the only reason I did not give 5 other than that we loved staying here
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Nice character hotel in good location for Times Sq

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff and the location.
Location: Times Square and shopping
We thought the staff were great - very friendly and easy to deal with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, nice bathroom, friendly staff.
Cons: room could use a little updating.
Nice quiet low key hotel in Times Square area with a very friendly staff. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Bathroom was quite spacious though room could use a little updating. All in all, this was a good hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Nice hotel near Bryant Park

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This hotel is in a perfect location. Two blocks from the subway and a beautiful park. We could easily walk to Times Square and the waterfront (Intrepid). The hotel staff was quite accommodating and knew the area well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

冷蔵庫がない!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: ホテルマンは皆さん親切だったし、設備もとても清潔だった。
Cons: 冷蔵庫を完備して欲しい。
expediaでこの価格帯で探していたら、冷蔵庫があるホテルが少なく、 このホテルはあると書いてあるので予約したが、2部屋予約してどちらの部屋にもなかった。 また、夜の11時過ぎに、下の階で水漏れしているが、水を出しっぱなしではないか? とホテルマンが2回見に来た。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Clean, comfortable and great location near Grand Central and theater district.