Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charmigt hotell med hjälpsam personal

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotellet ligger perfekt till på Manhattan med gångavstånd till det mesta. Rummet( ett enkelrum) var litet men ändå utrustat med det mesta som kaffekokare, skrivbord etc. jag trivdes på detta hotell och kan tänka mig att bo där igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

立地の良いホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
立地が良くて、ニューヨーク観光がしやすかった。 ホテルは、従業員の人も質問に丁寧に答えてくれたが、部屋は狭く、冷蔵庫がなかった。 まとめると、ニューヨークのホテルだからしょうがないかなーって感じです
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセスの良いホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
グランドセントラルステーションから歩いて15分程度、市内のどこに行くのにも便利な場所にある。周辺にはレストランも多く、マンハッタンを観光するには良いと思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great Honeymoon
4 out of 5
by VICTOR from Madrid

Gran ubicación en Manhattan

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Personal atento. La mayoría hablan español. A dos manzanas del empire state así que muy bien ubicado. Habitacion muy limpia y correcta, con cafetera y café a diario. Volveremos!!
3 out of 5
by Cedric from Sarthe 72

Hôtel bien situé avec tarif correct pour Manhattan

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre était petite mais nous n'allions pas à NY pour profiter de l'hôtel, ce n'est vraiment que pour passer la nuit. La fenêtre de la chambre donne sur un mur, la salle de bain est privative avec un petite baignoire. Le p'tit déj est correct et assez varié. Le personnel est accueillant et disponible. L'hôtel est bien situé, à proximité de l'Empire State Building, Cental Park - Times square - Grand Central peuvent se faire à pieds au départ de l'hôtel. Pour le reste nous prenions le métro qui se trouve à proximité de l'hôtel. Nous avions réservé six mois à l'avance ce qui nous a permis de payer beaucoup moins cher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Served me well for my solo getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Went to New York for a solo getaway to do sight seeing and lots of photography. Hotel is well located. If you don't mind a walk then it's an hour and a half from Brooklyn, and about an hour to Central Park. Hotel room was the size I expected for New York but well laid out. Breakfast was basic but pleasant. Enjoyed the stay and would stay again if I was travelling solo. If I was travelling as a couple I might spend a bit more and stay somewhere slightly more up market, but that's just my preference.
5 out of 5
by Niall from Cork, Ireland

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very nice, breakfast was nice in the mornings Hotel good do with a bit of freshing up Ie : New Carpets etc But that in no way took away from a fantastic experience we had there..
3 out of 5
by Juan from Bogotá

Un hotel bien ubicado pero algo viejo

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel en general esta bien, pero algo viejo. En las habitaciones del segundo piso se ve la escalera de incendios del edificio de al lado y desafortunadamente en las escalera pasaban ratas al lado de la ventana, no se vio agradable eso
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Good bang for the buck

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was a good hotel for the price. The room was very, very small, but clean and with a nice enough bathroom. Location was good, safe area, near subway station. Near Central Park. Complimentary breakfast was really nice. Eggs, sausage, bagels etc. nice breakfast room with tv. Staff were wonderful. Friendly and helpful.