Ratings based on 3,061 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

The hotel was nice. Sometimes we're not as helpful

Posted Sep 27, 2016
I am disappointed with the hotel. I thought the deposit they took for our bedroom would be repaid instantly. It was withdrawn on the 16th Sept. This was the day we arrived and in my opinion should be repaid the day we departed, which was the 24th Sept 2016. Thanking you Mrs M Prendergast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Optimal als Bausubstanz für Sightseeing

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Super Lage mitten in Midtown. 5 min zum Times Square 10 zum Central Park. Frühsrück haben wir nicht ausprobiert. Einigermaßen vernünftig Frühstücken kann man in der Umgebung in zahlreichen Cafés. Insgesamt sind aber die Möglichkeiten für Abendessen eingeschränkt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 20, 2016
場所は申し分ない立地。トップオブザロックやブロードウェイも近い。 また、コンビニも近くて便利です。 立地がいいのでしょうがないが、部屋は狭いです。椅子も一つしかなくあまりくつろげません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very close to Rockefeller Center & Times Square, we were able to walk to both. Front desk staff not super helpful, we gas to hail our own can to the airport. We were only on 2nd floor, so didn't have a good view of the city. Quiet and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to be

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: comfortable nice terrace with nice staff..plus clean and good location, and yes there is drinking water facility in each floor free of charge.
it is very convenient hotel if you are up to a walk in Central Park or cruise in the 5th Ave, close to nice little restaurants and coffee around, best shop Antropologie is just across the street, as well as Rockefeller Centre and cafe on the promenade .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, buena ubicación

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Amabilidad, limpieza y ubicación. Un buen hotel cerca de estaciones de metro y lugares de comida. Las habitaciones un poco reducidas de espacio. No tiene caja fuerte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Nice hotel in a superb location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The location is great. The rooms are small but very clean and nice.it is very convenient to have business meeting at the terrace.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

muy buena ubicacion e instalaciones.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: la habitacion y la ubicacion.
Cons: la atencion en español y el cuidado de los objetos a recepcionar
Location: visitar Paley Park. comer en Pizza Arte
en el cheek in ingrese a la habitacion 1,30hs mas tarde. en la recepcion rechazaron dos paquetes que llegaron 48hs antes de mi ingreso y dos paquetes que llegaron 48hs despues de mi ingreso, perdiendo los objetos que habia adquirido. no hay buena disposicion en la recepcion para los que hablamos español, salvo contadas excepciones. la habitacion muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was great being steps away from Rockefeller Center, Fifth Avenue, St. Patrick's, a couple of blocks from MOMA, with a subway station nearby. We ate a couple of times on the outdoor terrace of the 7th floor restaurant, with views of St. Patrick's and Radio City Music Hall's neon signs. The rooms are teeny tiny, but lovely, quiet, and surprisingly comfortable. We didn't feel we needed more space. Not a luxury hotel, but the food in the restaurant was great, there's room service, there's a workout room, and some interesting extras: you can check out later for a nominal fee, they'll bring exercise and yoga equipment to your room on request, a humidifier, a white noise machine. We'd definitely stay here again. This was a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location and price

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Terrace dining is very nice overlooking Rockerfeller Center. Nice breakfast. Hotel is bit worn out though, I much prefer the newer Club Quarters on Lexington Ave and 50th