Ratings based on 2,954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Thin wall, I was once waked up by the TV next door at 5am. The air conditioner is old and noisy. Everything else is good. The location is very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning break down

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Location is superb. Hotel is clean. Front staff are very friendly and professional.
Cons: Maintenance and responsiveness
Location: Hotel is across the street from Radio City Music Hall, Rockefeller Center, very close to St. Patrick's Cathedral, shops on 5th Ave, & several theaters
Three times over a 5-night stay, the air conditioning malfunctioned.The first time maintenance personnel advised us to remove the cover of the unit, to allow better airflow. The unit was also described as needing to be reset. The second time, we were successful in resetting it ourselves. The third time, at 4:45 a.m. on our last night, after waking up sweaty and more than 76 degree room temp, the maintenance personnel again came to our room. We were advised upon checkout later that day, that the unit was going to be serviced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Tiny room with very uncomfortable bed

Posted Jul 4, 2016
I stayed this hotel for 4 nights and it was very painful experience. The room was tiny and the bed was so uncomfortable. Only upside is the location of this hotel and view of St. Patrick's Cathedral from the restaurant on 7th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Location was perfect for us.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Hotel was clean and room was perfect. It was the perfect location for us near Rockerfeller Center, St Patrick Cathedral and Radio City Music Hall. Everything we wanted to see was within walking distance. We only used subway a few times and walked every where else. We did go on one 3 hour tour bus, but everything else we were able to walk to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, closet-like room not ready at check in

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and well attended too room.
Cons: Room was almost too small for a human. Basically a bed and a tiny desk was all that fit.
Location: Great location next to Rockefeller Plaza.
The hotel is clean and in a convenient location for midtown New York. Unfortunately, we had the smallest room I can ever remember. It was also not available two hours after our scheduled check in. After complaining, the staff found a room and we got in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016
Staff and location was great. Walking distance to major attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago area

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: Had trouble with toilet flush but someone came immediately and fixed it.
Location: Midtown. Steps away from Fifth Avenue, St Patrick Cathedral, and Rockefeller Center. Subway was one block west and busses one and two blocks east.
Loved the location right off Fifth Avenue, near St Patrick's, and next to Rockefeller Center. Room was quite small but to be expected in this location. Very nice appointments. Bath small but very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
ロケーションは最高。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Location!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient for walking
I took my daughter to NYC for her 16th birthday and Club Quarters opposite Rockefeller center was recommended to us for it's convenient location. It did not disappoint. The Club rooms are on the compact side and there are no ref or MW in the room, but the room was comfortable and the location was perfect. We easily walked to Moma, 5th Av shopping, Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Central Park......The staff was very pleasant, the room was clean, we had a great experience. The only downside was the size of the room, it just took a little getting used to BUT if you'll be out and about, it's a great home base! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Bucks County, PA

Quick mid-week stay in mid-town

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to what we wanted to see and do. Reasonably priced for mid-town.