Ratings based on 3,377 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Great location, clean room and all staff we encountered very nice. Pricey in that we paid more for three nights there than for an entire month in Buenos Aires in Feb... but I guess that's Manhattan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive

Posted May 24, 2017
No breakfast People work there, they are not nice ☹️☹️☹️
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Other than a good price and location wasn't too impressive.. would rate as mid range 3 star. Don't regret staying but would try somewhere else next time. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to major attractions; comfy room!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Fantastic location and nice, clean rooms.
Cons: Water pressure is a bit low but hot water is instant and good still.
Location: Walk around the city and easily access the most famous attractions like Radio City Hall, Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Columbus Circle, etc.
Great location as we're close to different subway stops and attractions like Rockefeller Center, Central Park, Times Square, etc. Staffs were helpful; rooms are decent size (not too loud at night); I like that there are filtered water to refill on each floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Great location right across from Rockefeller Center. Rooms are small but very clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are a good size. Free water bottles and a filling station available next to the elevator. Within walking distance of many major attractions. We were able to walk up to Central Park and down to Time Square. An easy walk to many Broadway musicals as well. Has a great restaurant with good food and amazing views. Will stay here anytime I am in New York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient position

Posted May 15, 2017
Close to Rockefeller Centre, staff really helpful, room spacious and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located hotel but with failures to overcome.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Loction and recently remodeled.
Cons: Already mentioned.
The room had several problems : turning off the main light in the room didn´t work and it was resolved one day after it was requested. Additionally, the staff changed the lock, without previous advise to me, and the new key for the room took almost a day to be given to me. No good cleaning of the room was realized. The room was too noisy and small, to even keep the luggage in the closet. No mini-bar. Lack of magazines/newspaper all over.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central position

Posted May 2, 2017
Easy check in good facilities but housekeeping not that great. Every day we had to ask for coffee as we were only left one pod for machine not two. Also maid didn't clean room very well left clean towels and made bed but that was about all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
One night was not enough but the accommodations were very clean and comfortable especially after a big day in the city. Short walk to Time Square. The staff were friendly and accommodating with upgrade request. We will stay there again. Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Well placed hotel for all the sights

Posted Apr 25, 2017
3rd time in New York and 3rd time staying at Club Quarters, opposite Rockerfeller Centre. Good size rooms that are cleaned daily. All the staff are courteous and helpful. 12pm checkout and the hotel staff will store your luggage until you leave for the airport