Ratings based on 3,270 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Location Location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Love this hotel location. Nice hotel. I got a good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
We were very pleased how clean, modern and quiet the hotel was. The location is so close to Rockefeller Centre which makes it very convenient to get around. Awesome value, we will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The only thing good about this hotel is its prime location. The toilet was not working properly. The hotel staff was very rude. We were charged a $50 late checkout fee despite being out the door by 12:45pm. The staff told us that the late fee cannot be waived and we should have read the fine print before booking. I would never stay at this hotel, or any other Club Quarters hotel, again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 10, 2017
So disappointed, room was tiny. Staff were not friendly and super expensive. They charged for everything. Early check in and the restaurant didn't have non dairy creamer. What the heck?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oswego, NY

I always stay here when I travel for business

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff.
Right in the heart of Rockafeller Center, this is a great hotel to stay at if you are there for business. I go for business and it is the perfect location. I would not stay here if you had a family. The rooms are small and it is an efficiency type of hotel. Small yet efficient rooms. There is a full-service restaurant in the bar area and room service. Gets the job done but definitely not a fancy place to stay. That being said, the rooms are clean and the location is great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This is the perfect location for access to Times Square, St. Patrick's, Broadway, Rockefeller Plaza, shopping and so much more. The rooms are clean. The staff is friendly. I will definitely come back and stay at Club Quarters next time I am in New York City. It did not disappoint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Couldn't Have Asked For More!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. The rooms were bigger than I expected and very clean. Free bottled water. Loved it
I chose this hotel for its location and price and it exceeded both my expectations and hopes! If you want to be at Rockefeller Center this is the place to be! Central Manhattan location, easy area to navigate, very helpful staff, clean spacious room with a nice view of St. Patrick's Cathedral...there isn't a bad thing to say about it! I will recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay there again in a heartbeat! Thank you for helping make our trip wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great chain

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Water bottle system was superb great service nice people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Will recommend close to Shopping centers. Easy to find and clean room will recommend to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Great value for the money. Very nice place to stay in a convenient location. Staff was great.