Ratings based on 2,363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aichi,Japan


Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: 部屋のセンス。
Cons: 冷蔵庫の設置。
Location: WTCに隣接しており、アクセスはし易かった。Century21もあり、買物にも不自由はない。私的には。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel in a perfect location for biz travelers

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean and tidy interiors.
Location: World Trade Center
The hotel is centrally located in the World Trade Center area. Subway is within 5 minutes from the hotel. Whole Foods, Eataly and Target are all within 10 minutes. The hotel is clean and tidy. Check-in and check-out are effortless. The hotel staff is courteous and polite. Amenities are basic but adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flynt

Unfriendly staff, small room

Posted Oct 23, 2016
One of the staff was unfriendly. I asked to call up another room from the lobby. The staff made a call and hanged up before the person picked it up. I asked her to make another call. The staff was accommodating and acted annoyed by my request. Also the room (Standard Room) was very small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Zimmerservice hat noch Verbesserungsbedarf

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Lage am Freedom Tower und Anschluss an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
Cons: Zimmerservice siehe Bewertung
Location: Südspitze von Manhattan, Battery Park
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Freedom Tower, 9/11 Memorial / Museum und um die Ecke gibt es eine Reihe Restaurants, U-Bahn Station und zum Shopping geht es zu Century21. Das Personal am Check-in ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Zimmerservice war nicht zufriedenstellend. Einmal fehlten Handtücher, dann wurde an einem Tag das Zimmer gar nicht gereinigt. An einem anderen Tag wurden die Vorräte an Kaffee und Tissues nicht aufgefüllt. Das sind zwar Kleinigkeiten, sollten aber nicht vorkommen. Positiv: Es gibt auf den Stockwerken jeweils Wasserzapfsäulen und im Erdgeschoss eine kleine Lounge mit Kaffeemaschine und kleinen Snacks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and nice facility

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Perfect location. Great transit nearby and downtown sites.
We wanted to visit the WTC sites and Ellis Island, so this was a very good location. Nice, modern accomodation. Fulton Center subway station nearby allows you to get trains to Upper East Side and West Side. One hitch: they failed to clean our room by the time we got back at 5 pm, and had to be reminded to correct same.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short on details

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location, very close to Battery Park. We chose the locale because we were going to visit Ellis Island and the 911 Memorial/Museum. Easy walk.
Started with the off-site parking, "just a block and a half" away. After fighting traffic we were a little frazzled and neglected to drop the luggage at the door before we parked at the designated garage. This should be a standard suggestion by the front desk person. Our bad, their oversight. The block and a half is a New York block and a half. Not exactly "around the corner". Had to make the trek across six lanes of traffic on West Street with all luggage. Only one set of linens in the bathroom, not corrected the next day. Room thermostat is actually an unidentified, wall mounted I pad like device. No instructions. Simple once you knew how. Coffee cups did not look clean and were not sealed or covered. No channel selection card or guide. No information on local restaurants or activities. Got a recommendation from the desk for a restaurant that didn't exist any longer under that name. Went on line and found out the new name. Meanwhile, Battery Park City with tons of restaurants and shopping is a few blocks away. We learned this on our own. For about the same rates, the Marriot was across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Bien, mais travaux aux alentours, bcp bruit.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Il y avait une machine d'eau filtré pour boire ainsi que les bouteilles refill.
Location: Bien.
Bien autre qu'il fallait à tous les jours (couché 3 nuits) demander d'autre débarbouillettes puisque le service de chambre en laissait seulement une, il fallait à leur en demander d'autres, nous étions 2 dans la chambres cela en prenait 2 pour le soir et 2 pour le matin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: キッチン(食器、調理器具一式、冷蔵庫、電子レンジ等)があり、近所のデリで食材を買って調理したり、外食先でテイクアウトしてきた食品を翌朝温めて食べるのに便利です。廊下にはミネラルウォーターが常備。従業員の接客態度も良好。家具の金具の不具合をメモに残したら、夜戻った時には修理されていました。
Cons: トイレを利用した後の匂い消しのために、換気扇替わりにエアコンを使ったのですが、部屋のエアコンの設定温度がスイッチを入れ直す度に21.1℃に戻ります。室温より低くなるので、毎回設定温度をタッチパネルで調整するのが煩わしかったです。
Location: Rector Street駅(1,2,3号線)から徒歩3分。One World Trade Center とその敷地が目前、Wall St.等金融街、Battery Park、Brookfield Placeも徒歩圏内。駅出口前にコンビニ(ハンバーガーお勧め)。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage, tolle Aussicht, sehr saubere Zimmer

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Das Club Quarter würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen. Wir hatten durch riesige glasfronten eine super Aussicht. Großzügig und praktisch geschnittenes Zimmer. Kaffee sowohl im Zimmer wie auch in der Lobby. Wasser aus Spender in jedem Flur. Für New York sehr gutes Preis Leistung - Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St John's Nfld.

Great location in lower Manhattan.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Liked it all
Cons: No issues
Location: lots to do
Close to WTC, Brooklyn Bridge, Financial District and other interesting spots. Subways are close and easy to use. My wife and I loved that there was always free bottled water, same as tea, coffee and snacks. Rooms where small(we had standard) and clean. Staff awesome. Great views from restaurant. Lots of spots to eat in area. Construction is everywhere around hotel area. Westfield shopping mall nearby did not appeal to either of us. Old churches and graveyards with lots of history.