Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot right next to World Trade Center

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Friendly staff and very clean hotel. Nice fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Close to 911 Memorial.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Really clean and beds were comfortable.
Close to the memorial and other great New York sites. Walked to wharf and saw statute of liberty. Walked to New York stock exchange, memorial and then back to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: comfortable, great views from Terrace
Cons: have snacks in lounge on weekends, not just weekdays
Location: lower Manhattan, near World Trade Center, Battery Park, Wall Street, easy subway access to other parts of the city
Nice hotel located in easy walking distance to World Trade Center, Battery Park, multiple subway stops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Stayed for a night, was late for check in but they were accommodating to my needs and the staff was extremely polite and helpful. The hotel room was very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This hotel was in a great location if you want to be close to the main attractions in lower Manhattan. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was nice and clean and modern. The bed was a bit uncomfortable but overall the room was inviting. The floor to ceiling windows were great for the view. Best part was the View of the World bar/restaurant on the 20thouse floor. Very friendly bartender and food looked amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Great hotel, Great Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location and cost
Location: Close to World Trade Center memorials and musems.
Great location for anyone who wants to be near the World Trade center or memorials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel right in the middle of WTC quarter.

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Right next to Ground Zero, WTC and many other points of interest. Good hotel. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medina

I would highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017
This hotel has been the best hotel I've stayed in while visiting New York which I frequently do. From the staff to the rooms the level of service and amenities outdo all other hotels I've been to. Not to mention that the room service was great. Also it's conveniently about a three min walk to subway line 1 on rector street. Unlike all other hotels they don't try to buckle and dime you. I absolutely loved my experience and will be a returning customer!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
_________________________________________________________________________________________&_____________________________________________
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
great location downtown. easy check in. loved the snacks & water available.