Ratings based on 2,266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

But cel hotel but costly

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Clean rooms, good facilities, but costly Overall the experience was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spacious room with fantastic view!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Very spacious for Manhattan. Great view of WTC. Easy walking to Battery park. Metro, grocery, restaurants, museum, and playground all within 1-2 blocks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent business hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Small rooms but very well set up – hotel organized for business traveler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room in a good location.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff was not and helpful. Room was clean. I didn't think the air condition worked for me when I was out of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut geeignet für Baufachpersonal

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Weniger geeignet für Touristen. Wegen der umliegenden Großbaustellen schwierige Zufahrt und Abfahrt mit dem Auto. Parken in den umliegenden Straßen praktisch unmöglich. Garagenparken sehr teuer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Comfortable, good location to rest and recharge

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Once we found the hotel, tucked in between ongoing construction, we were reassured by the helpful disposition of the staff, who checked us in and took care of parking in a relaxed manner, the clean, quiet and well-designed room and the treat of the view from the twentieth floor restaurant. Near transportation and an airier and also historic part of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at the.center of the city

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Was great experience to stay at.this hotel. Very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumberland, ME

Would stay here again

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: For this particular weekend, location was great. View of the city from the top floor was just incredible. Hotel personnel were friendly and helpful.
Cons: It took a long time 4 the TV 2 change to the next channel & I wasn't impressed with the offering, so the TV mostly stayed off-which I guess is good.
Location: Within walking distance to the 911 Memorial; Trinity Church, City Hall, Wall Street, Battery Park and the train is also close-by.
We came for the TD Five Boro Bike Tour. This was the only hotel that took care of our bikes without an extra charge, which was awesome, and they were quick about getting them to us. Some hotels wouldn't even let us bring bikes in. Our view was the next building over, so that was kind of a bummer - because there are a lot of rooms that overlook the 911 Memorial Park, which is just beautiful. The room was very clean and when towels were requested, they were delivered quickly and with a smile. Front desk personnel were very professional and friendly. Extremely lovely weekend. I would come back anytime - only thing that would keep me from staying here again is that it is so far downtown, I prefer midtown, but will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne FL

Great hotel near downtown & Wall st.

Posted May 3, 2016
Hotel was amazing. Location was perfect. Especially if you want to explore the Battery Park and surrounding areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice room, good area and the bar has fantastic views.