Ratings based on 2,332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Hard bed but close to 911 memorial.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
It was the worst night sleep I have ever had. The bed was two mattresses pushed together and it was hard as a brick, this was the upgraded room. The plus is that it was close to the 911 memorial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax fla.

wow ! my wife & i love views from our hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: everything! get ready roof top dining very reasonable the view on the 20th floor aaaawesome! take someone special they will thank you for it !
Cons: the bed needed to be swapped out due to a depressed area in the middle
Location: to many to list all in walking distance ! kevin your the best (at front desk)
this hotel suite delivered the view i was hoping to show my wife & it did! 52 years married & she said WOW !! floor to ceiling glass with double glass doors that open out to the one world tower.with sweeping views left to hudson river right to building 4 under construction.j w did good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great location, close to attractions.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Beds are not very comfortable. The restaurant on the 20th floor is delightful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Laute Zimmer, Schlechtes Frühstück

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Zimmer sehr laut aufgrund von veralteter Klimaanlage, Kühlschrank und Fahrstuhlgeräuschen. Kein Tageslicht im Zimmer. Frühstück sehr teuer trotz miserabler Auswahl.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to 9/11 memorial

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: - Great location yet away from the crazy noisy and busy streets in NY - Provide free laundry machine and dryer - Free unlimited purified water machine along the corridor in every floor - Close to Subway 1, R, E. - Close to the new Westfield shopping mall - Great locations close to many new commercial developments in the neighbourhood Cons: - Has to get a cab or privately arranged transport to and fro airport - Shower head not strong enough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It is a very nice hotel. It's offers many comforts such as coffee in the room and a refrigerator. My favorite was the free bottles and water in the hall!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Modern, quiet, lovely decor, very comfortable beds. Snacks and drinks (including good coffee) provided in lobby. Great location. Fine with kids.
Location: Great, safe location in Wall Street district. Near Freedom Tower and 9/11 memorial museum. Walk to Staten Island Ferry, good public transport.
We booked this hotel through Expedia's mystery hotel offer. It was an outstanding hotel in the Wall street district, located just around the corner from the new Freedom Tower (9/11 memorial).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Upscale, clean, modern hotel in NYC

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great hotel, the rooms were a little close together and the walls were relatively thin, but overall worth it. Good staff, quick easy check in and out, and beautiful amenities. Lovely location overlooking the World Trade Center memorial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved my stay

Posted Sep 2, 2016
My room was comfortable modern and clean But the setting is awesome overlooking the new WTC memorial. One of the most dramatic settings in the world!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It was good thanks ....................................................