Ratings based on 3,525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to pier, Statue of Liberty, 9-11, stock exchange, Ellis Island.
Cons: More sound proofing
Staff helpful Would recommend to others, and would return...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, cleanness. Every floor has water machine with bottles near, it is very comfortable!!!
Me and my wife came for this hotel as part of our Honey Moon. Few days prior to arrival I called the hotel and verified that all is good with reservation and told it is our Honey moon. We got nice room with nice view ( considering the area) and bottle of wine and chocolates were in room when we arrived. The location of Hotel is just above Metro station which makes it very simple to get anywhere. Very good value for money especially for Manhattan.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired tourist hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Selected this hotel because of its proximity to the office for a 5-day visit. The photos must have been taken some time ago. Rooms are tired and worn with stained carpets and couches. Linen feels cheap. Airconditioning is noisy. Breakfast is sparse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel calme et moderne en plein Financial District

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Sejour de 6 nuits debut septembre.Hotel moderne sur une vingtaine d'etages. Wifi gratuit dans tout l'hotel, salle de sport au 3eme, cafe gratuit toute la journee avec quelques fruits et cereales dans la salle au RdC. Petites bouteilles d'eau à volonté au niveau des fontaines dans les couloirs. Personnel acceuillant et serviable. La chambre etait calme (rare à New York) propre et bien equipee. Chaque chambre a son propre climatiseur. Literie tres confortable. Rien a redire tres bon hotel, proche du metro, mais il faut y mettre le prix: une moyenne de 230$/nuit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

One of the best options in NYC.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Accessibility, cleanliness, availability of snacks.
Don't be fooled by the location of the hotel. Even though it is in financial district, you can easily reach midtown in under 10 minutes on 2 or 3 train which right next to hotel entrance. The rooms are large by NYC standard and very well decorated. Very clean and great house keeping services. They have filtered water available on every floor, but I do hope the bottles they provide get recycled. Some snacks are provided in the lobby alongside great coffee, which is a very nice touch. Check in fast and hassle free, staff very friendly. If the price looks good to you, look no further and book this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ウォールストリートの便利なホテル

Posted Sep 4, 2016
駅から近く、どこに行くのも便利な場所でした。 すぐ近くには、スーパーマーケットのようなドラッグストアDUANEreadeがあり、便利です。 エレベーターがないというレビューがありますが、エレベーターはあります。 ホテル入り口を入って、ロビーまでの5~6段は階段です。ただ、車いす用(?)のリフトがあります。 部屋は狭いですが綺麗で渡しには充分でした。フロントも24時間オープンです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Convenience
My only complaint was the AC unit that was so loud and kept coming on and off during the night, terrible for sleeping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very good hotel, but a bit expensive

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: close to NYC stock market, very modern area
all was perfect, location, facilities, staff. Stayed for two nights and enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Affordable, great amenities, great location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Location: Great location. Many tourist spots nearby. Close to the water. Close to food and pubs.
We loved our stay here. It was close to everything, including subway lines that could take us anywhere in the city, which was perfect because we did something different every day. Affordable with our Expedia package. Our room was on the 10th floor and we didn't hear any city noise overnight. Free wi-fi, water bottles and filtered water station in each hallway, nice little fitness center to use, and a washer and dryer that guests could use. There are many other great amenities here. Room was nice and very clean. We had a small fridge and microwave as well. This was the perfect place for a week in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Been here 5 times. It's great

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Comfortable and clean, nice staff I like the area, it offers everything in the neighborhood