Ratings based on 2,857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bergamo

Ottimo albergo vicino 5 Ave

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Albergo in ottima posizione, tra la 5 e la 6 Ave e a due passi da Times Square. Il personale è cordiale e socievole, le camere sono pulite anche se non con una grande vista... Ottimi i servizi messi a disposizione dei clienti come caffè e snack gratis e computer nella hole. Un altro punto a favore è che li vicino c'è il miglior pub in cui sia mai stato, Connolly's... assolutamente da farci un salto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Sehr gute Lage. Metallfenster sind hingegen eine starke Kältebrücke und zudem sind sie hellhörig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from firenze

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Ottima posizione ma camere totalmente da rinnovare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, rooms small but nice staff wonderf

Posted Jan 29, 2016
WE were there during a snow storm. The living room with bar and cappuccino machine was lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Everything was good. Clean, quite, and good walking distance to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location...quick walk to times square

Posted Jan 18, 2016
We stayed at the club quarters midtown for 4 nights and its in a great location!! Quick walk to Times Square and easy to find. Also well located for getting about and seeing all the sites. The staff are really helpful and would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close To Broadway

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Even though I just stay for one night, I did have a pleasant stay. I was in New York to see a Broadway show and Club Quarters was only a few blocks from the theater. Restaurants and stores were close by. If I go back to New York, I will stay at Club Quarters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel con excelente ubicación.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
el hotel cuenta con una excelente ubicación, ya que puedes caminar cortas distancias para llegar a los lugares de interés, como son los museos, la quinta avenida, times square, restaurantes, etc., además de que la atención del personal es muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottima!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel la prima settimana di gennaio per 7 notti..devo dire che la camera me l'aspettavo più carina essendo un 4 stelle, la pulizia ottima. Eccellente l'acqua, bevande e piccoli snack a disposizione di tutti i clienti. La cosa migliore di questo hotel è comunque la posione...a destra 10 passi e sei sulla fifth Avenue ... A sinistra time square!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Sehr gut

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Alles war wunderbar. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit.