Ratings based on 3,018 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Average hotel close to Times Square.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Water, pop, and some snacks always available. Nice lobby area.
Cons: Elevators were slow and one seemed to be always shut down for use by the staff for house cleaning.
Location: Times Square, Fifth Ave, Theaters, Restaurants
The room was small (as expected), comfortable bed but old, noisy air conditioner. Liked the coffee maker in the room and nice bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

OK for just a night's stay.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Wifi was quick and easy
Cons: High speed elevators
Location: Times Square and Bryant Park only a few blocks away.
A convenient hotel close enough to Times Square and Bryant Park. Front Desk is no big deal since it is self check-in from a touch screen. Elevators are a joke - fit no more than 3 people with luggage and are very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place in good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Close to Times Square but not too close so you avoid the noise, room was clean and wifi worked well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout the entire stay. The parking option works great and comes at a great bargain. The room was small but was designed/decorated to maximize the space. I would highly recommend this place to friends. The location is good and enables you to easily access any part of the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso Hotel nel cuore di N.Y.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: La posizione, la tranquillità e la dimensione.
Cons: Il servizio di pulizia, sia in qualità che tempestività
Location: E' superfluo parlare di quello che chiedete per chi conosce N.Y. e per quale ragione vi si re Comunque essere situato sulla 45st. tra la 5° e la 6°
Ho trovato positiva la piccola dimensione che rende vivibile l'albergo. Molto valida l'idea di avere la possibilità di aere bevande calde e fredde a tutte le ore ij maniera self service, unita alla possibilità di alcune cose da mangiare, rapidamente, il fatto che sia un servizio non a pagamento lo fa apprezzare di più.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

great Value

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient to location. Good amenities. Nice hospitality bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Amazing location but hotel dated

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The location is ideal and couldn't be better! However downside is that the hotel is dated and worn out. The toilet flush in our bathroom wasn't working properly and hadn't been cleaned properly when we first used it! Other than that the hotel staff were friendly and resourceful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Convenient

Posted May 16, 2016
Great location with exactly what I needed, helpful staff, and free wifi. I always appreciate the free snacks too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Centraal gelegen

Posted May 15, 2016
Vlak bij 5th Avenue en Time Square. Kamers zijn erg klein en niet bijzonder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Aufenthalt

Posted May 14, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, aber ausreichend. Kleiderkästen gibt es nicht, sondern nur eine kleine Garderobe. Im Badezimmer hat sich etwas Farbe von der Wand gelöst, was aber nicht schlimm ist, es ist halt nicht ganz neu renoviert. Insgesamt war das Zimmer aber sauber und wurde jeden Tag gereinigt. Das gesamte Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im Stockwerk und unten in der Lobby gibt es gratis aufbereitetes Wasser, in der Lobby außerdem gratis Kaffee und oft Snacks, Müsliriegel oder Äpfel. Insgesamt kann ich dieses Hotel sehr empfehlen.