Ratings based on 2,136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ワールドトレードセンターのすぐ近く!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: キッチンと冷蔵庫、電子レンジが部屋に完備されていたので、部屋で料理をすることができました。 カウチは簡易ベッドにもなりました。
Location: サブウェイに近く、夜は静かな場所でした。
こちらのホテルの評価が高かったのと、写真から清潔感があり、心地よく過ごせそうだったので今回はこちらのホテルを利用しました。ホテルのスタッフさんの対応は親切でいつも明るく挨拶してくれた点がよかったです。お部屋は綺麗で清潔感がありました。 このホテルにしてよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel near the World Trade Center Memorial.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful and my room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom sink took awhile to drain after I used it.
Location: Near 911 Memorial, Wall Street, Trinity Church and St. Paul's Chapel
Had a wonderful time at this hotel! Very close to the 911 Memorial, Wall Street, Trinity Church and to the subway. The staff was top notch with shot outs to Jordan who works at the front desk, Lenny at the restaurant bar and to Zorica in Housekeeping. Jordan was able to upgrade my room so I can have a wonderful view of the memorial, Lenny was nice and friendly when I went up the hotel restaurant for a Welcome to New York drink and Zorica was extremely helpful when I requested more towels. It is people like them that will make me want to come back to this hotel. The hotel offers watering stations with free bottles so you can have cold filtered water, the lobby has a free coffee and tea station so you do not have to spend money on coffee. If Starbucks is more to your liking, there is one right down the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Very convenient
Rooms small--I have stayed here 1/2 a dozen different times--on 2 occasions rooms had lamps not working or load rushing water in the walls from other units. Ironing board and irons in outside closet--not convenient. Overall, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in NYC

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Location: Near ground Zero. Statue of Liberty. We walked to the Brooklyn bridge and China town but was a little bit of a walk.
We stayed NYE. It was a great value. Nice place to stay. Good restaurants and view. If you are not looking for a lot of luxury and amenities it is good. Love the fact that they have the water bottle machine for free. I hate paying for water and drink a lot of it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

bon accueil

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: aucun
Location: world trade center, vue en face du mémorial
tres bon accueil nous avons été surclassé, les réceptionniste serviable, chambre propre, rien à dire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville, MD

Perfect stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, clean room in the heart of the NY financial district.
Location: Perfect location - walking to Wall St., and the waterfront park.
Spent 2 nights with my family. Walking distance to the World Trade Center, Wall St. and the waterfront park. Whole Foods is three blocks away. Public parking two blocks away. Very comfortable bed, extra sofa bad for the kids. Drinking water on every floor of the hotel. On the 20th floor - nice restaurant. Cannot expect more for under two hundred a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cimadolmo (TV)

Settimana tra natale e capodanno

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Posizione e pulizia della camera.
Cons: Una migliore insonorizzazione delle camere renderebbe il soggiorno più confortevole.
Location: La zona è tranquilla e ben servita dalla metro. Nei dintorni ci sono ristoranti, pub, piccoli supermercati, negozi.
L'hotel si trova nel financial district di fronte alla freedom tower ed è facilmente raggiungibile direttamente dal jfk con la metro (da Jamaica Station con la linea E o da Howard Beach con la linea A fermata Chambers Street) Le camere sul lato nord hanno la vista direttamente sulla torre. L'hotel è abbastanza moderno e ben tenuto. Anche la pulizia delle camere è buona. Unica pecca nel bagno manca il bidet. All'ultimo piano ci sono una terrazza esterna (che però non affaccia sulla torre) ed un ristorante con vista torre. Il servizio è buono ed il personale gentile e disponibile. Unico neo il rumore proveniente dai sistemi di condizionamento degli edifici adiacenti (problema che riguarda molti hotel di ny). Inizialmente fastidioso ma poi ci si fa l'abitudine e non ci si fa più caso. Complessivamente il mio giudizio è positivo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Wonderful hotel in the heart of downtown Manhattan

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I took a four day trip to New York City with my mother right before Christmas to see the festive decorations around the city in mid-December. The Club Quarters at the World Trade Center proved to be the most pleasant stay I've ever had in a hotel. The check-in process was extremely convenient and the front desk worker was extremely polite and welcoming. When I arrived to the room I was completely astonished at what the price I paid had gotten me. The room was very spacious (for a Manhattan room) and the furnishing was perfect. There was a beautiful view of the city from the two enormous windows that where conveniently places by the bed. Cleanliness was an obvious priority to the staff because we could see how well-maintained the room and lobby downstairs both were. I definitely intend on returning to this place the next time I'm in the City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The front desk recepetionist was not friendly when we first check in. At that point, I was already disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Hotel Staff was pleasant. Room was small but comfortable. Great Price