Ratings based on 2,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I am not sure why the rating for this hotel is high, the service was good and the location is good but everything else is below average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I loved my stay at Ckub Quarters. It's a great location, the rooms are large (by NY standards) the beds are comfortable and there are fabulous restaurants and great shopping close by. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Buon albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo per una settimana.Le camere sono sufficientemente spaziose con aria condizionata e TV plasma.Ottima pulizia della camera e del bagno.Location molto comoda di fronte al rockfeller center tra la quinta e la sesta strada.Si raggiungono in pochi minuti Times square,central park,Broadway,Moma e molte altre mete.Ci sono variee fermate metro nei dintorni.Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I booked a queen suite, instead was given a junior suite - half the size and two twin beds stuck together with a rubber strip in the middle that made it impossible to sleep in the middle of the bed. I complained and the manager who was very nice and professional moved me to a queen suite for the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel, close to Times Square, Central Park

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We were within walking distance of all the really good entertainment. Theatres, MOMA, Times Square, Comedy clubs. We found ourselves on NBC Today and stood next to Bill Hader. It was fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel would not refund my money. Front desk attendant was rude upon arrival And it was small. Do not go here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Très bien située! Comfortable, tranquille.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Cet hotl a répondu à mes attentes, comfortable, fangement disponible, check in et check out rapide, très bien située près du métro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Had to request towels. The AC unit didn't work and had to be disconnected from the wall thermostat. Other than that, the food was good and staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night in New York

Posted Aug 22, 2015
I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and nice. The room was small but having a small clean room was what really matters. There's so many choices to pick from when it comes to grabbing a bite. Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful time here; if I was to make another trip to NY I will definitely want to stay in the same hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect location

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location was wonderful, great breakfast buffet option, quiet floor, water station
Cons: Small lobby but very functional
Location: It's near Rockefeller center, Central Park, Times Square, Radio city music hall, MoMa, & lots of restaurants.
This hotel's location is ideal. It's near Rockefeller center, Central Park, Times Square, and Radio city music hall. The room was small but comfortable. There wasn't a tub but a full, comfortable shower. There was a water station by the elevators which we used and thought was a great option instead of an ice machine on our floor. The room was very quiet. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet while sitting outside on the 7th floor terrace, overlooking Radio City and St. Paul's cathedral. The staff was helpful with directions for the subway. Great value! I would stay there again.