Ratings based on 2,781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Great location, great staff, very worth.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Extremely close to Rockefeller Centre and major subway stations. The staff were more than compliant and extremely helpful and nice. The room was more than satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice business hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Great midtown location. Great staff. Good facilities. Small but comfortable guest room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Great place, right across the rockefeller center
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Very good hotel in Manhattan. The rooms are rather small like in every hotel in nycbut they are very clean and elegant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The location.
Cons: The air conditioning should work. The rooms are on the small side.
Our room was not available at time of check in. In the middle of the night, the air conditioning in the room stopped working. We changed rooms, but our sleep was ruined. The manager did not compensate us for our inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and close to a lot of sites.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The front entrance was very small and the room was very small but other than that I would visit again. The staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Location was awesome!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Stayed here for two nights, the room was decent kinda small but what do you expect it's New York. The staff was friendly and it was in a great location close to the subway and Times Square!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappoimtting

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Across street from Fire dept store . Employees were quick to respond.
Cons: The beds, single pane windows and heater units need updating
Location: Good location
Room was dated, heater was dated and loud. Did not function well. Possible bed bugs. Bites on arms and legs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Perfect hotel to rest your head and moisten your lips! Hotel staff were super friendly, could fault the bangledashi bar tender at the terrace what an absolute champion best service we got whilst in America! Hold on to him
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamburg

Oase mitten in Midtown

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Super Bett
Location: Mitten in Midtow, unweit vom Central Park. Rockefeller Center Top of the Rocks Ausichtsplattform
Kurztrip Sightseeing-Tour und shoppen. Tolle Reise im Januar um sich viele Sehenswürdigkeiten anzusehen ohne lange anzustehen...