Ratings based on 2,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curitiba

excelente localização

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Conforme manifestação acima de tudo,porém o mais significativo foi a atenção e cortesia de todas as ´pessoas envolvidas no atendimento
Cons: Sempre pode melhorar,porém no caso será necessário um trabalho mais aprofundado para determinar qual ítem, pois todos estão acima da expectativa.
Hotel com pessoal de serviço com qualificação para proporcionar uma excelente estadia,localização perfeita com fácil acesso pontos turísticos e transporte(metro).Área agradabilíssima no terraço com restaurante de qualidade.Para quem gosta de conforto e quer pagar por luxo que não se consome é simplesmente perfeito. Parabéns aos administradores por contratar,qualificar e manter pessoal educado e cortês.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very central hotel for the traveler on the run.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location!
Cons: Air conditioning. The sheet would not stay tucked under the bed and kept revealing a stained mattress.
Booked a club room at a really good price for the location. The room was very small and too close to the elevator hence noisy. Upgraded to standard room and got nice view of Rockefeller Plaza. The bathroom had no hooks for towels and there was no fridge in the room. There was an ironing kit in the closet. The air conditioner was too loud to sleep with it being on. The sheet wouldn't stay tucked under the bed and kept revealing a stained mattress. Upon the check-in the receptionists seemed occupied with a fun conversation among them which made us feel like we were interrupting them. The terrace is nothing special and most of the time seemed rather empty. If you want a super central hotel that you won't be spending much time at, go ahead and book this place! It is clean and relatively quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I am not sure why the rating for this hotel is high, the service was good and the location is good but everything else is below average
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I loved my stay at Ckub Quarters. It's a great location, the rooms are large (by NY standards) the beds are comfortable and there are fabulous restaurants and great shopping close by. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Buon albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo per una settimana.Le camere sono sufficientemente spaziose con aria condizionata e TV plasma.Ottima pulizia della camera e del bagno.Location molto comoda di fronte al rockfeller center tra la quinta e la sesta strada.Si raggiungono in pochi minuti Times square,central park,Broadway,Moma e molte altre mete.Ci sono variee fermate metro nei dintorni.Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 26, 2015
I booked a queen suite, instead was given a junior suite - half the size and two twin beds stuck together with a rubber strip in the middle that made it impossible to sleep in the middle of the bed. I complained and the manager who was very nice and professional moved me to a queen suite for the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Nice hotel, close to Times Square, Central Park

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We were within walking distance of all the really good entertainment. Theatres, MOMA, Times Square, Comedy clubs. We found ourselves on NBC Today and stood next to Bill Hader. It was fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel would not refund my money. Front desk attendant was rude upon arrival And it was small. Do not go here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Très bien située! Comfortable, tranquille.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Cet hotl a répondu à mes attentes, comfortable, fangement disponible, check in et check out rapide, très bien située près du métro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Had to request towels. The AC unit didn't work and had to be disconnected from the wall thermostat. Other than that, the food was good and staff were helpful.