Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Average hotel stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Politeness of the staff
Cons: Better bed mattress and larger room
Location: The constant air traffic flying over the hotel was a bit disturbing, and there was limited parking spaces.
Overall the staff was polite and professional. The room was a bit small, and the bed was not very comfortable. And the direct TV stations were slow to come up on the tv.
4 out of 5
by Virginia from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was there only one night, prior to catching an early morning flight out of LaGuardia. Check-in was speedy. Location was good in that I could return my rental car when I arrived and walk back to the hotel. Clerks were very helpful; in the morning, when I didn't have time to partake of the free breakfast buffet, the clerk on duty suggested I go and get something to go, which I did. I'm likely to stay here another time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never stay here again

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean it up, get vending machines, provide breakfast earlier
Location: nothing no place to eat
No vending machines, no restaurants close by, only pizza delivery. no diet sodas, no breakfast if your flight is early. And to top off the most the first hotel we have stayed and there are bed bugs! UGGGGGG will never book here again rather just spend the night at the airport than pay $150 for this crap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA.

Very nice hotel with free shuttle to La Guardia.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Everything: Very clean, which is very important I think. Very nice and polite employees.
Cons: Nothing to my knowledge.
Location: We spent only one night on transit between La Guardia and JFK but there was a park just next to this hotel.
We just had a very good stay at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by rigoberto from San Francisco

the worst hotel ever.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was the worst hotel i have ever been in. I could not sleep because the smell of Marihuanna coming into my room from the lobby. it was terrible. It was that bad , that I decided to cancel my second night, I hope they be at least honest and refund the second night. seriously, that was badddddddddddd.
4 out of 5
by Nery E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nery E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rajeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Monica from Modesto

Short night

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived after 10 pm and had morning flight. Front desk staff were very helpful... shuttle from car rental back to hotel was especially helpful. Thank you! !
4 out of 5
by Denis from Beechgrove

Close to the airport and quite comfortable

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Angela, who was running the breakfast area, was very friendly and did a wonderful job of keeping the area well stocked and clean. A real asset to the hotel!