Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by jenelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff ...close to cool things... decent price. Hard to beat this place.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

Quaint and Comfortable

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
I loved this hotel a little small but that is one of the things I loved about it. I honestly did not want to end my little getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Overall experience was satisfactory except the locality and no parking facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, good value, great bed, good breakfast

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Quirky neighborhood, always felt safe. Very comfy bed. Room is tiny - my foot hit the wall when I swung my feet out of the bed - but I don't come to NYC to luxuriate in a hotel room. It was a great value, which can be hard to find in NYC. Breakfast had more than enough - hot eggs, sausage, make-your-own waffles, juice, coffee, yogurt, fresh fruit, bagels, danish, cereals, milk. Great fast start to the day so we could do all the sightseeing we came for. Nice little roof-deck on the 7th floor, with views of the new Tower at the World Trade Center site, and a little picnic table. We had our own little wine/cheese break up there before heading out to dinner
3 out of 5
by Marsha from Chicago

Small room but good location.

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is bare bones, not updated, clean enough but extremely small. Considering it is next to a bar it was fairly quiet. The neighborhood and location is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2015
An inexpensive hotel that was clean, friendly and close to the subway lines. I'd stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes kleines Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Location: In der Nähe liegt die Williamsbridge sowie die Brooklyn Bridge. Ebenso das Katz ein Delikatessenladen welcher meines Wissens aus Deutschland ist.
Aufenthalt war für einen New York Trip. Da man ja nicht durchgehend im Zimmer war , ging es. Fürs übernachten war es OK, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich es nicht direkt empfehlen. Frühstück war ausgewogen, von Bagels, Müsli,Joghurt bis zu selbstmachbaren Waffeln.