Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bon hôtel, accès assez facile et rapide à Manhatthan. Le petit déjeuner inclus est très satisfaisant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Comfortable and convenient. Would return for a trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schmutzig

Posted May 4, 2016
Leider war das Zimmer sehr schmutzig. Die Decken und Habdtücher hatten Flecken, der Teppichboden knirschte beim gehen. Die Grösse des Zimmers und des Bettes waren ok. Frühstück war ok, es gab u.a. Bagels, Toast, Süße Teilchen und Waffeln. Lage noch ok (Subway ca. 17 Minuten zu Fuß)
4 out of 5
by kevin from auxerre

Bon hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bon hôtel assez calme avec une literie très confortable. Petit déjeuner et hôtel bien pour notre séjour. Le seul point noir de cet hôtel est l'hôtesse qui était d'après midi : pas serviable et mal poli (préféré jouer avec son telephone) sinon RAS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel with mediocre service

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk people were inexperienced and didn't give good service. I drove there and I asked about parking. They told me the lot was $15/day and charged my card. But when I walked outside another guest told me you can park right outside on the street for free. I went back inside and confirmed that with the front desk people and they said yes it was true. That's terrible. They should have told me all of my options up front. When I went up to my room their was bleach all over the carpets. The room was ok. Seemed clean. The shower wasn't great. Terrible water pressure. It was $145/night but was really worth maybe $99/nt. Did the job but I was happy to get out of there.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, We are sorry to hear that your experience at the hotel was anything less than great. We are currently undergoing a transition to make our products and hotel the best it can be. We would love to welcome you and your family back to our hotel in the future to make up for your last experience and amaze you with our transition. Rocio Guest Services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Definitely recommend

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is in a decent location, not picturesque, but I felt safe, and the area wasn't sketchy. There is on-site parking for 16.50 which sure beats the prices in Manhattan. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed our neighborhood and your time spent in the city. We would love to have you and your family visit us again in the near future to show you some new and fun things our neighborhood and hotel will offer as we are entering a transition to a better product. Rocio Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Good for the price, considering what's out there

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Cons: The phone didn't work and the person at the front desk tried to resolve it.
Location: Largely industrial.
Liked the fact that the room was efficiently setup--good use of space!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Rosie, Hotel Management
Hello, We are happy that overall your stay was efficient. We do apologize for the phone not working during the course of your stay we can understand the trouble that might have been as well as the inconvenience. We do hope to have the pleasure of receiving you and your family again. Best Regards Rosie Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great neighborhood away from bustle...yet close enough to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels