Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price is lower

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Ms. Sua is a great help and very nice staff.
Location: Poor location. That's why I am not going to recommend .
It was hard to find the location. The African American lady at front desk, Ms. Sua is a very helpful and sweet person. So satisfied with her.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected fees with the hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The guy at the reception desk was really nice. He did everything to comfort our disappointment.
Cons: The management should think about a better washing machine.
I was there a year ago. Parking was free bedding was clean. And now everything has changed. There is $15 parking fee and bedding has lots of stains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Friendly, comfortable, reasonable

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very friendly, pleasant staff. Nice breakfast. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Bon choix d'hôtel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hôtel propre, prix abordable, personnel très courtois, accès facile et rapide à Manhattan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bon hôtel, accès assez facile et rapide à Manhatthan. Le petit déjeuner inclus est très satisfaisant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Comfortable and convenient. Would return for a trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christian

Quick Stay in Red Hook

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a prepaid reservation through Hotels.com two hours before arriving -- the hotel did not yet have the reservation when we tried to check in, but the staff worked with us and Hotels.com to resolve the mix-up. Staff was very helpful. Note there is a $15/night charge for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Jay, Hotel Management
Dear Christian, Confusions and delays with the reservations process does indeed effect the arrival process. And it can get frustrating for our guests. We do everything we can to insure that we enhance the pre arrival process for all our guests. We would love for you to give us the opportunity for a second chance and we will go above and beyond that your stay will exceed your expectations in Red Hook. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rogelio from clearwater

Good place to stay at!!!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was good. only one thing that I didn't like.... I was the pillows, I should it take my own pillow so I could get a great night sleep, o well next time... any other than eeverything was good.