Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Basic needs to stay for a night
Location: Nearby airport. Quick to go to & fro airport
Hotel near Airport. Good for transit passengers. I only was a transit guest staying at the hotel for a night & had checked our within 12 hours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Easy walk to the subway, plenty of stores nearby

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Close priximity to subway line
Cons: Room service
Location: Nothing of interest to do immdiately nearby, but great proximity to subway line
Staff was extremely helpful and all were very nice and willing to accomodate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
My mom and son enjoyed their stay even though it was for a short while. It felt like home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Decent Hotel, Busy Area

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
Cons: With early flights, it would be nice to have a continental breakfast available at 5 am.
Location: There is an excellent Italian restaurant across the street, Aldo's 2 Italian Restaurant and Pizzeria. The lasagna and service was excellent.
The area is very noisy during the day. About 9 pm, it quieted down and we slept well. My husband thought the bed was very comfortable. The shuttle to the airport was great and prompt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FIRST IMPRESSION COUNTS

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: CLEAN, AND COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST EVERY MORNING EVEN THOUGHT IT IS THE SAME THING EVERY DAY.
Cons: CHANGING THE BREAKFAST MENU , OCCASIONALLY
Location: LOCATION VERY QUIET. NEAR TRANSPORT TO CITY. 30. MINS BY TRAIN. THINGS TO DO WELL WE GO SHOPPING.IN THE LOCAL AREA CHEAP THINGS , AND FRIENDLY.
WHEN WE ARRIVE AT THE HOTEL WE ARE ALWAYS WELCOMED WHEN HE IS ON DUTY . IS A BIG SMILE BY A STAFF MEMBER NAMED CHARLY. ALWAYS HELPFUL. ONE PARTICULAR TIME HE LEFT THE DESK AND HELPED US WITH A REMOTE CONTROL WHICH WAS NOT WORKING. ALWAYS QUICK TO HELP. BRILLIANT STAFF MEMBER. I THINK BECAUSE OF HIS ATTITUDE AND SMILE AT THE DESK , HAS CAUSE US ALWAYS TO RETURN THEIR AT THIS HOTEL. APART VERY ROOM. VERY CLEAN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Nice for one night

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Good for one night, closed to the airport. The room and the bathroom were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raj from CANADA

GREAT STAY FOR THE MONEY

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
NICE HOTEL, NICE STAFF CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. WILL STAY AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Staff was friendly. Roll-on was clean... Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Convenient stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Close to JFK terminal and free bus. Friendly staff. Lots of nearby restaurants eat in or takeout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Denver

Halloween ~ nothing scary here

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Charlie at the front desk was very helpful ~ thank you