Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
A l'arrivée nous avons trouvé un gobelet sale et le sol n'était pas nettoyé. Le personnel était quand même sympa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very well kept. Bit on the pricy side but served my need. Will certainly make it my other stay out of Canada.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The sofa bed was awful!! There was no lighting in the back parking lot!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Very good for a 2-3 star hotel. Clean room and convenient location to JFK. Free parking (1st come 1st serve) and free shuttle to JFK 24/7.
Cons: Cable/TV. Either the reception is bad or the TV is old.
Location: No comment as I did not stay that long, only a day.
Nothing Fancy. Nice hotel close to the airport with helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to JFK

Posted Jul 28, 2016
After a horrendous day of cancelled flights awful and lengthy delays topped with lost luggage Your receptionist Jenny went beyond expectations to meet our needs She is professional and an asset to your company The driver on the day of our departure however needs customer service training
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to AirPort

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice Breadfast. And nice close to jaj airport
Cons: Not have a pool
Location: Eating nice italiano rest
Nice only one night The hotel maní entrance is a basmaint and not have an elevador only a handycap elevador
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Did not expect this from comfort suits. We r regular customers of comfort suits. Never experienced this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Exactly what you'd expect

Posted Jul 17, 2016
For an airport hotel, not bad at all! Friendly staff, clean rooms, no frills. If all you need is a place to sleep and recharge before/after a flight, this one is perfectly adequate. Also ordered room service and it was very fast, very good, and very reasonably priced! Free breakfast was pretty decent too!
4 out of 5
by Frederick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
There was a strange stain on the carpet in the middle of the room. The phone did not work so it was impossible to call the front desk. We had requested a baby crib when we made the reservation. When we arrived, ready to put the baby to bed, the crib wasn't there and we didn't get it for three hours.