Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to JFK

Posted Jul 28, 2016
After a horrendous day of cancelled flights awful and lengthy delays topped with lost luggage Your receptionist Jenny went beyond expectations to meet our needs She is professional and an asset to your company The driver on the day of our departure however needs customer service training
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to AirPort

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice Breadfast. And nice close to jaj airport
Cons: Not have a pool
Location: Eating nice italiano rest
Nice only one night The hotel maní entrance is a basmaint and not have an elevador only a handycap elevador
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Did not expect this from comfort suits. We r regular customers of comfort suits. Never experienced this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Exactly what you'd expect

Posted Jul 17, 2016
For an airport hotel, not bad at all! Friendly staff, clean rooms, no frills. If all you need is a place to sleep and recharge before/after a flight, this one is perfectly adequate. Also ordered room service and it was very fast, very good, and very reasonably priced! Free breakfast was pretty decent too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
There was a strange stain on the carpet in the middle of the room. The phone did not work so it was impossible to call the front desk. We had requested a baby crib when we made the reservation. When we arrived, ready to put the baby to bed, the crib wasn't there and we didn't get it for three hours.
4 out of 5
by Ulrich from Osnabrück

good

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short shuttle ride to JFK

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Price was better than nicer hotels near JFK.
Cons: Have shuttle run every 30 minutes during peak morning hours. Allow guests to decline providing a credit card for "incidentals." Provide water in am.
Location: Short shuttle ride to JFK included.
It was ok. It was outdated and worn but the room was clean. I smelled cigarette smoke in the hallway. The windows didn't lock in our room on the 2nd floor. Guests I saw seemed ok but the hotel definitely had a two star vibe. The bed was comfortable but I didn't sleep as well as I normally do because of the vibe. The airport shuttle only ran every hour on the half hour so not as convenient as other free shuttles from hotels. I paid online through Expedia but the clerk made me give my credit card for "incidentals" even though I declined any incidentals. I was uncomfortable handing over my card. Nicer hotels always allow me to decline putting a card on file if I paid online.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the JFK

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Although I found a spot to park, the free parking lot has very few spots to park. It is very possible to end up with street parking if you are likely to find one.
4 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albany

Hotel smell was not good.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Hotel smell was not clean. Sheets had stains on them and room Smelled musty. Hotel staff was friendly and easy check in and check out