Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

The condor

Posted Feb 17, 2016
It was just alright compared to other hotels I've been in. Very small that if I brought my kids we would have been cramped. I enjoyed the free breakfast. My bathroom wasn't the cleanest!!!! I wiped it down with clorox cleanup and if could have seen what I got off of the toilet seat...yuck!!!!! Oh and we got a call to the room that we were talking too loud...because the place is too small!!!!
4 out of 5
by Raquel from Brooklyn

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was so nice and clean . The service was not as friendly like I'm use to , but they weren't rude either . The room was very very clean and comfortable . We had a balcony facing a brick wall but that was fine . Over all a diamond in the ruff .
3 out of 5
by Johannes from Utrecht

Onprofessioneel hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ruime kamers, niks te doen in de buurt. Williamsburg is ver te zoeken dit licht in South Williamsburg. Receptie geeft 's nacht zomaar iemand de zelfde kamer als dat ik in verbleef. De deur wordt zomaar op gegooid door wild vreemde. Receptie gebeld, maar geen enkele verontschuldiging ontvangen. Belachelijk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from New York City

This is the one

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
My first choice was the "Brooklyn hotel" which wasn't a good idea so a hotel rep suggest this hotel which was the best , room excellent n I done did lots of rooms lol couples u will love it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet out of the way hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It is small and quiet and everyone is pleasant and unstressed which is unusual for NY. Only drawbacks about this hotel is it is not super close to the subway and there are no restaurants within walking distance. They did suggest I use grubhub to get meals delivered to the hotel and that worked fine. Rooms are small but only have single beds so they seem very roomy for a NY hotel. Fridge, Micro, coffee maker and sink in the room make it comfortable if you bring your own food. Breakfast is nothing special - waffles, breads, and cereals. I have been there in the past where they were making omelets - not this time. Only hard boiled eggs. But good enough for a quick bit before you head out for the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsford, NY

GREAT hotel staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: TV in room fuzzy
Location: Easy access to all of Brooklyn and Manhattan
Good location, hotel staff very accommodating. Easy access to Manhattan and local airports.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jack from Washington DC

good deal for last minute booking

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay in the city- good deal for last minute booking. Very good service, delicious breakfast, and convenient location. Parking is a minor hassle.
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels