Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Convenient & clean room with balcony & street parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel was lovely. Close to a subway and restaurants. We hope to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We stayed here one night as we were unable to access our booked accommodation. It is a beautiful hotel - very luxurious. Unfortunately our experience didn't match the decor as we had a room opposite reception and it was noisy throughout the night. We also had an issue with no hot water in the evening and again in the morning. Breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Great boutique hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Clean, stylish and well laid out hotel, perfect for our first night in NYC. Katy on the front desk was super helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far off the beaten path.. good small notel

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Ok hotel, not easy to get to .. Clean but like the breakfast stale...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Clean, modern rooms, although they are small for the price. The breakfast is included which is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great accommodation & amenities in Brooklyn!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, convenient to needing to bring my car up on this trip.
Hotel staff was very friendly, I came in late but called ahead to let them know and this was not a problem. I also was driving into Brooklyn from out of state. Prior to booking I called to confirm price of parking, location & safety of my vehicle and ability to leave my car in the lot for the day even though I had checked out. They let me know all would be good. Which was great!! The lot is right across from the hotel and is gated. A few other local businesses share the lot, I knew my car would be fine. Room was larger then I expected, very clean and comfortable. Bathroom & kitchenette area were clean and modern. Got a great night sleep as the bed was not too firm or soft! Breakfast the next day was awesome as well! Nice spread for the small hotel. Team was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay in Brooklyn

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: This hotel is very attractive, clean, very nice room, very pleasant and attentive staff, very nice dining area, convenient location, reasonably priced
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Conveniently located in Brooklyn, easy to get in and out of the city.
I was very pleased to find this hotel as it is reasonably priced, very nice, and has a convenient location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's not worth the high price tag

Posted Sep 23, 2016
didn't have hot water and the staff didn't tell me this until after I checked in and tried to take a shower. Rooms were also small. I could have gotten an entire house from Air BnB for what I paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The desk agent charged me for the room even though I already booked my room through Expedia. When I asked her, she said she only charged me for incidentals. She didn't know what she was doing, so Expedia refunded my original booking because the agent at the hotel did not know how to cancel her error.